Contact Us

 

Sign up for AAIC email updates.

If you have any questions, please contact the conference team at the Alzheimer's Association by phone at +1.312.335.5790, email at aaic@alz.org or via fax at 866.658.3979 (domestic) or +1.312.604.7837 (international).

General information and questions
Email: aaic@alz.org
Phone: +1.312.335.5790
Fax (domestic): 866.658.3979
Fax (international): +1.312.604.7837

Registration
Darnella Harris
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5833
Email: DHarris1@alz.org

Invited and oral presentations
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5897
Email: NSanders@alz.org

Sponsorship
Jay Thompson
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5192
Email: JThompson@alz.org

Fellowships
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5897
Email: NSanders@alz.org

Travel and visa information
Darnella Harris
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5833
Email: DHarris1@alz.org

ISTAART
Professional Membership Society
Megan Mitchell
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5830
Email: mmitchell@alz.org

News media
Alzheimer's Association Public Relations Department
Phone: +1.312.335.4078
Email: taraaicmedia@alz.org

Ancillary meetings
Mary Kate Raminski
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5827
Email: mraminski@alz.org

Exhibits
Greg Andruch, Exhibit Sales Manager Hall-Erickson
phone: 1.630.929.7972
Fax: 1.630.434.1216
email: gandruch@heiexpo.com

Housing
Mary Kate Raminski
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5827
Email: mraminski@alz.org

Continuing education
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5897
Email: NSanders@alz.org

Mailing address
Alzheimer's Association International Conference
225 North Michigan Avenue, Fl. 17
Chicago, Illinois 60601-7633
USA



Join the Conversation #AAIC17

Follow

Exhibitors

Exhibitors

Sponsors

Sponsorship

> 1200px
lg
> 992px
md
> 768px
sm
< 767px
xs