Research only
All of alz.org
ALZ.ORG Research Center Alzheimer's Association International Conference ISTAART Journal Grants TrialMatch Press Donate Contact

Contact Us

Sign up for AAIC email updates.

If you have any questions, please contact the conference team at the Alzheimer's Association by phone at +1.312.335.5790, email at aaic@alz.org or via fax at 866.658.3979 (domestic) or +1.312.604.7837 (international).

General information and questions
Email: aaic@alz.org
Phone: +1.312.335.5790
Fax (domestic): 866.658.3979
Fax (international): +1.312.604.7837

Registration
Darnella Harris
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5833
Email: DHarris1@alz.org

Invited and oral presentations
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5897
Email: NSanders@alz.org

Sponsorship
Jay Thompson
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5192
Email: JThompson@alz.org

Fellowships
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5897
Email: NSanders@alz.org

Travel and visa information
Darnella Harris
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5833
Email: DHarris1@alz.org

ISTAART
Professional Membership Society
Megan Mitchell
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5830
Email: mmitchell@alz.org



News media

Alzheimer's Association Public Relations Department
Phone: +1.312.335.4078
Email: aaicmedia@alz.org

Ancillary meetings
Mara Davis, CMP
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5835
Email: MDavis@alz.org

Exhibits
Greg Andruch, Exhibit Sales Manager Hall-Erickson
phone: 1.630.929.7972
Fax: 1.630.434.1216
email: gandruch@heiexpo.com.

Housing
Mara Davis, CMP
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5835
Email: MDavis@alz.org

Continuing education
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5897
Email: NSanders@alz.org

Mailing address
Alzheimer's Association International Conference
225 North Michigan Avenue, Fl. 17
Chicago, Illinois 60601-7633
USA

 


Save on Travel to AAIC 2016

Register for AAIC 2016 and make your travel plans for Toronto using special discounted rates. Book your flight through our exclusive partnership with Star Alliance™ to save up to 20 percent on airfare and receive discounted hotel rates in one of the official conference room blocks.


Where the world reveals the latest dementia research • Register now