Research only
All of alz.org
ALZ.ORG Research Center Alzheimer's Association International Conference ISTAART Journal Grants TrialMatch Press Donate Contact

Contact Us


Get AAIC email updates
.

If you have any questions, please contact the conference team at the Alzheimer's Association by phone at +1.312.335.5790, email at aaic@alz.org or via fax at 866.658.3979 (domestic)/+1.312.604.7837 (international).

General information and questions
Email: aaic@alz.org
Phone: +1.312.335.5790

Registration
Darnella Harris
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5833
Email: DHarris1@alz.org

Invited and oral presentations
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5897
Email: NSanders@alz.org

Sponsorship
Jay Thompson
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5192
Email: JThompson@alz.org

Fellowships
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5897
Email: NSanders@alz.org

Travel and visa information
Darnella Harris
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5833
Email: DHarris1@alz.org

ISTAART
Professional Membership Society
Crystal White
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5774
Email: CWhite1@alz.org



News media

Niles Frantz
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5777
Email: NFrantz@alz.org

Ancillary meetings
Mara Davis, CMP
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5835
Email: MDavis@alz.org

Exhibits
Paul Graller
hall-erickson, inc.
Phone :630.434.7779
Email: pgraller@heiexpo.com

Housing
Mara Davis, CMP
Alzheimer's Association
Phone: +1.312.335.5835
Email: MDavis@alz.org

Continuing education
Nicole Sanders
Alzheimer's Association
Phone:+1.312.335.5897
Email: NSanders@alz.org

Mailing address
Alzheimer's Association International Conference
225 North Michigan Avenue, Fl. 17
Chicago, Illinois 60601-7633
USA

 


Submit your Developing Topic abstract

Developing Topic submissions are now open. Share your latest research with AAIC attendees. Submit your abstract now. The submission deadline is May 4, 2015.

 


Where the world reveals the latest dementia research • Register now