Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
About Our Chapter
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Who We Are

Chapter Headquarters
1528 Chapala Street #204
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805.892.4259 - t
805.892.4250 - f

Rhonda Spiegel, CEO
rspiegel@alz.org

K.C. Adornetto, Vice President, Finance and Operations
kcadornetto@alz.org

Donna Beal, Vice President, Programs and Advocacy
dbeal@alz.org

Mitchel Sloan, Vice President, Development and Communications
msloan@alz.org

Trinity Schwartz, Development Manager
tschwartz@alz.org

Dylan Ginoza, Development Associate
dginoza@alz.org

Theresa Steele, Database Coordinator
tsteele@alz.org

Luciana Cramer, Educator and Care Specialist
lcramer@alz.org

Kelly Mahan, Staff Accountant/Operations Assistant
kmahan@alz.org

Rachael Randall, Assistant to Rhonda Spiegel
rrandall@alz.org 

Ventura County Regional Office
145 Hodencamp Road, Suite 205
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
805.494.5200 - t
805.557.1001 - f

Monica A. Schrader, Education and Outreach Director
mschrader@alz.org

Fahim Farag, Development and Corporate Relations Manager
ffarag@alz.org

Juan Carlos Moreno, Educator and Care Specialist
jmoreno@alz.org

Santa Maria Regional Office
120 East Jones Street, Suite 113
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805.636.6432 - t
805.614.7205 - f

San Luis Obispo County Regional Office
3232 South Higuera Street, Suite 101A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805.547.3830 - t
805.784.9400 - f

Rayleen Moran, Family Service
rmoran@alz.org

Sonya Laputz, Educator and Care Specialist
slaputz@alz.org

Kern County Regional Office
201 New Stine Road, Suite 350
Bakersfield, CA 93309
661.794.6948 - General Information
661.437.8148 - Walk to End Alzheimer's Information

Amanda Valenzuela, Development Manager
avalenzuela@alz.org
Michael Lane, Educator and Care Specialist
mlane@alz.org

 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.