Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
About Our Chapter
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Who We Are

Chapter Headquarters
1528 Chapala Street #204
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805.892.4259 - t
805.892.4250 - f

Rhonda Spiegel, CEO
rspiegel@alz.org

K.C. Adornetto, Vice President, Finance and Operations
kcadornetto@alz.org

Donna Beal, Vice President, Programs and Advocacy
dbeal@alz.org

Mitchel Sloan, Vice President, Development and Communications
msloan@alz.org

Trinity Schwartz, Communications Coordinator
tschwartz@alz.org

Genny Bolton, Development and Intermediate Giving Manager
gbolton@alz.org

Theresa Steele, Database Coordinator
tsteele@alz.org

Luciana Cramer, Educator and Care Specialist
lcramer@alz.org

Kelly Mahan, Staff Accountant/Operations Assistant
kmahan@alz.org

Rachael Randall, Assistant to Rhonda Spiegel
rrandall@alz.org 

Ventura County Regional Office
145 Hodencamp Road, Suite 205
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
805.494.5200 - t
805.557.1001 - f

Darin Siegel, Education and Outreach Director
dsiegel@alz.org

Janine Jackson, Educator and Care Specialist
jjackson@alz.org

Fahim Farag, Development and Corporate Relations Manager
ffarag@alz.org

Santa Maria Regional Office
120 East Jones Street, Suite 113
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805.636.6432 - t
805.614.7205 - f

San Luis Obispo County Regional Office
3232 South Higuera Street, Suite 101A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805.547.3830 - t
805.784.9400 - f

Rayleen Moran, Family Service
rmoran@alz.org

Sonya Laputz, Educator and Care Specialist
slaputz@alz.org

Courtney Kostrikin, Walk Consultant
ckostrikin@alz.org

Kern County Regional Office
201 New Stine Road, Suite 350
Bakersfield, CA 93309
661.794.6948 - t

Sharon Borradori, Educator and Care Specialist
sborradori@alz.org


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.