$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Eleonora Tornatore-Mikesh

President & Chief Executive Officer                                   

etornatore@alz.org                    

 

 

James Vumbaco

Chief FInancial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

jvumbaco@alz.org

 

 

Nicole Beaucar

Administrative Assistant

nbeaucar@alz.org

 

 

Jennifer Walker

Vice President of Communications & Advocacy

jenwalker@alz.org

 

 

Sue Schwentke

Executive Assistant to the CEO

sschwentke@alz.org

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

 

Carolyn Alessi

Vice President of Development & Corporate Initiatives

calessi@alz.org

 

 

 

Howard Bloom

Director of Special Projects

hbloom@alz.org

 

 

Alecia Coffin

Walk Manager

acoffin@alz.org

   

Leslie Hinshaw

Director of Volunteer Development & Supporter Events

lhinshaw@alz.org, (860) 830-6981

   

Mia Logic

Database & Events Specialist

mlogic@alz.org

 

 

Mary Mackey

Special Events Coordinator

mmackey@alz.org

 

 

Stuart Miller

Donor Relations Administrator

smiller@alz.org

 

 

Lexi Rodriguez

Special Events Director

arodriguez@alz.org

 

 

Rose Vigdal

Special Events Director

rvigdal@alz.org

 

 

EDUCATION AND PROGRAMS

 

 

Carolyn DeRocco

Vice President of Education & Programs

cderocco@alz.org

 

 

Stacy Batty-Chavis

Program Department Coordinator

schavis@alz.org, (860) 887-3593

 

 

Maxine Fontana

Helpline Assistant

mfontana@alz.org

 

 

Kristine Johnson

Eastern Director

kjohnson@alz.org, (860) 887-3593

 

 

Jennifer Labrie

Helpline Director

jlabrie@alz.org

 

 

Ian MacDonald

North Central Director

imacdonald@alz.org, (860) 306-3898

 

 

Tania Paparazzo

South Western Director

tpaparazzo@alz.org, (203) 939-1360

 

 

Maria Tomasetti

South Central Director

mtomasetti@alz.org, (203) 230-1777


 



 
 


 

 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.