Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

24-Hour Helpline: (800) 272-3900
When Alzheimer's touches your life, we are here for you. 
Anytime, day or night, call us for reliable information and support

We offer evening and weekend programs, consultations and support services.
Our offices observe the following Holidays:
New Years Day, Martin Luther King Day, President's Day, Memorial Day,
Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Thanksgiving Weekend, Christmas Day
Ways to contact us:
MAIN OFFICE:  
2075 Silas Deane Highway, Suite 100, Rocky Hill, CT  06067  
TEL:  (860) 828-2828  FAX: (860) 571-8613 

Business Office Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:30AM - 4:30PM

SATELLITE OFFICES: Hours vary, please call first
EASTERN OFFICE: 
19 Ohio Ave, Norwich, CT  06360 
TEL: (860) 887-3593  FAX: (860) 887-3548


NORTH CENTRAL OFFICE:
Enfield Senior Center, 299 Elm St, Enfield, CT 06082
TEL: (860) 509-1712 FAX: (860) 571-8613 


NORTH WEST OFFICE: 
New Milford Health & Wellness Center, 40 Main St, New Milford, CT 06776 
TEL: (860) 210-2238 FAX: (860) 354-2843 


SOUTH CENTRAL OFFICE:
2911 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT  06518 
TEL:  (203) 230-1777  FAX:  (860) 571-8613
 

SOUTH WEST OFFICE:
607 Main Ave, Norwalk, CT 06851 
TEL:  (203) 939-1360  FAX: (203) 840-1188 
MEET THE STAFF:
ADMINISTRATION
 

 

Eleonora Tornatore-Mikesh

President and Chief Executive Officer                                    

etornatore@alz.org                    

 

 

James Vumbaco

Chief FInancial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

jvumbaco@alz.org

 

 

Nicole Beaucar

Administrative Assistant

nbeaucar@alz.org

 

 

Christianne Kovel

Senior Director of Communications

ckovel@alz.org

 

 

Sue Schwentke

Executive Assistant to the CEO

sschwentke@alz.org

 

 

DEVELOPMENT
 

 

Howard Bloom

Vice President of Development

hbloom@alz.org

 

 

Leslie Hinshaw

Director of Volunteer Development and Supporter Events

lhinshaw@alz.org (860) 830-6981

 

 

Brittany Langer

Development Assistant

blanger@alz.org

 

 

Mia Logic

Database and Events Specialist

mlogic@alz.org

 

 

Mary Mackey

Special Events Coordinator

mmackey@alz.org

 

 

Stuart Miller

Donor Relations Administrator

smiller@alz.org

 

 

Lexi Rodriguez

Special Events Director

arodriguez@alz.org

 

 

Rose Vigdal

Development Associate

rvigdal@alz.org

 

 

EDUCATION AND PROGRAMS
 

 

Carolyn DeRocco

Vice President of Education and Programs

cdreocco@alz.org

 

 

Stacy Batty-Chavis

Program Department Coordinator

schavis@alz.org, (860) 887-3593

 

 

Maxine Fontana

Helpline Assistant

mfontana@alz.org

 

 

Kristine Johnson

Eastern Director

kjohnson@alz.org, (860) 887-3593

 

 

Jennifer Labrie

Helpline Director

jlabrie@alz.org

 

 

Patty O'Brian

North Central Director

pobrian@alz.org

 

 

Tania Paparazzo

South Western Director

tpaparazzo@alz.org, (203) 939-1360

 

 

Stephanie Seaman

Community Outreach & Marketing Coordinator

sseaman@alz.org, (860) 308-3458

 

 

Maria Tomasetti

South Central Director

mtomasetti@alz.org, (203) 230-1777


 



 
 


 

 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.