Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You Can Contact Us In Many Ways:

Alzheimer's Association 24/7 Helpline:


General Email: 

Contact the Office Nearest You:



    1730 28th Street
West Des Moines 50266
 Linda Brown   x8208 Program Director 
 Susan Callison  x8204 Program Specialist 
 Emily Holley 515.664.3405 Field Organizer, Caucus Project
 Melissa Kramer  x8209

Communications Director 

 Barb McClannahan  x8202 Program Assistant
 Chantelle Mathany  x8205 Development & Communications Specialist 


    Public Policy Director 
 Kay Rader  x8206

Development Director

 Cathy Richey  x8203 Administrative Assistant 

 Lana Rold  x8201 Administrative Assistant
 Carol Sipfle  x8207 Executive Director



1000 N Roosevelt Ave
Burlington 52601

 Michelle Kelman  x8220 Senior Program & Event Coordinator


    705 N 16th St
Council Bluffs 51501
 Marsha Williams Program & Event Coordinator


    2208 E 52nd St
Davenport 52807  
 Bill Horrell  x8213

Development & Communications Specialist

 Jerry Schroeder  x8212 Senior Program Specialist


    5900 Saratoga
Dubuque 52002  
 Alexandra Barton  x8216 Program & Event Coordinator



822 Central Ave Ste 310
Fort Dodge 50501 

 Shawna Schuler  x8218 Program & Event Coordinator



201 Pierce St, Ste 110
PO Box 3716
Sioux City 51101

 Terri Schroeder  x8222 Development & Communications Specialist
 Jeanne Steinkamp  x8223

Program Specialist



Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.