Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You Can Contact Us In Many Ways:

Alzheimer's Association 24/7 Helpline:

1.800.272.3900

General Email: 

Greateriowa@alz.org 

Contact the Office Nearest You:

 
 WEST DES MOINES

515.440.2722

    1730 28th Street
West Des Moines 50266
 Linda Brown  lbrown@alz.org   x8208 Program Director 
 Susan Callison  scallison@alz.org  x8204 Program Specialist 
 Emily Holley  eholley@alz.org 515.664.3405 Field Organizer, Caucus Project
 Melissa Kramer  mkramer@alz.org  x8209

Communications Director 

 Barb McClannahan  bmclannahan@alz.org  x8202 Program Assistant
 Chantelle Mathany  cmathany@alz.org  x8205 Development & Communications Specialist 

 Vacant

    Public Policy Director 
 Kay Rader  krader@alz.org  x8206

Development Director

 Cathy Richey  crichey@alz.org  x8203 Administrative Assistant 

 Lana Rold

 lrold@alz.org  x8201 Administrative Assistant
 Carol Sipfle  csipfle@alz.org  x8207 Executive Director
       
 BURLINGTON

319.208.0271 

   

1000 N Roosevelt Ave
Burlington 52601

 Michelle Kelman  mkelman@alz.org  x8220 Senior Program & Event Coordinator
       
 COUNCIL BLUFFS

 712.322.8840

    705 N 16th St
Council Bluffs 51501
 Marsha Williams  mawilliams@alz.org Program & Event Coordinator
       
 DAVENPORT

563.324.1022 

    2208 E 52nd St
Davenport 52807  
 Bill Horrell  bhorrell@alz.org  x8213

Development & Communications Specialist

 Jerry Schroeder  jschroeder@alz.org  x8212 Senior Program Specialist
       
DUBUQUE

563.589.0030 

    5900 Saratoga
Dubuque 52002  
 Alexandra Barton  abarton@alz.org  x8216 Program & Event Coordinator
       
 FORT DODGE

515.478.3117

   

822 Central Ave Ste 310
Fort Dodge 50501 

 Shawna Schuler  sschuler@alz.org  x8218 Program & Event Coordinator
       
 SIOUX CITY

712.279.5802

   

201 Pierce St, Ste 110
PO Box 3716
Sioux City 51101

 Terri Schroeder  tschroeder@alz.org  x8222 Development & Communications Specialist
 Jeanne Steinkamp  jsteinkamp@alz.org  x8223

Program Specialist

 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.