Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You Can Contact Us In Many Ways:

Alzheimer's Association 24/7 Helpline:

1.800.272.3900

General Email: 

Greateriowa@alz.org 

Contact the Office Nearest You:

  WEST DES MOINES

515.440.2722

  1730 28th Street
West Des Moines, IA 50266
 Linda Brown  lbrown@alz.org  Program Director 
 Susan Callison  scallison@alz.org Program Specialist 

 Sue Dwyer

 sdwyer@alz.org Family Services Coordinator
 Patty Hible  phible@alz.org Administrative Assistant 
 Melissa Kramer  mkramer@alz.org

Communications Director 

 Connie Lucas  clucas@alz.org Special Projects Coordinator
 Chantelle Mathany  cmathany@alz.org Development & Communications Specialist 
 Robyn Mills  rmills@alz.org Public Policy Director 
 Kay Rader  krader@alz.org

Development Director

 Lana Rold

 lrold@alz.org Administrative Assistant
 Carol Sipfle  csipfle@alz.org Executive Director
     

319.208.0271 

 

1000 N Roosevelt Ave
Burlington, IA 52601

 Michelle Kelman  mkelman@alz.org Program & Event Coordinator
     

563.324.1022 

  2208 E 52nd St
Davenport, IA, 52807  
 Bill Horrell  bhorrell@alz.org

Development & Communications Specialist

 Jerry Schroeder  jschroeder@alz.org Program Specialist
   

563.589.0030 

  5900 Saratoga
Dubuque, IA, 52002  
 Alexandra Barton  abarton@alz.org Program & Event Coordinator
     

515.576.4884

 

822 Central Ave, Ste 310
Fort Dodge, IA 50501 

 Shawna Schuler   Program & Event Coordinator
     

712.279.5802

 

201 Pierce St, Ste 110
PO Bx 3716
Sioux City, IA 51101

 Jeanne Steinkamp  

Program Specialist

 Terri Schroeder   Development & Communications Specialist

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.