Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You Can Contact Us In Many Ways:

Alzheimer's Association 24/7 Helpline:

800.272.3900

General Email: 

Greateriowa@alz.org 

Contact the Office Nearest You:

 

Chapter Headquarters
1730 28th Street
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Executive Director
Carol Sipfle
csipfle@alz.org
direct:  515.212.7526

Development Director
Kay Rader
krader@alz.org
direct:  515.212.7524

Program Director
Linda Brown
lbrown@alz.org
direct:  515.212.7531

Communications Director
Melissa Kramer
mkramer@alz.org
direct:  515.212.7528

Public Policy Director
Brandon Geib
bcgeib@alz.org
direct:  515.212.7529

West Des Moines Area Office
1730 28th Street
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Program Specialist
Susan Callison
scallison@alz.org
direct:  515.212.7521

Manager of Constituent Events
Danielle Etter
detter@alz.org
direct:  515.212.7523

Program Assistant
Sherry Madole
smadole@alz.org
direct:  515.325.0165

Program Assistant- HERO Project
Barb McClannahan
bmcclannahan@alz.org 
direct:  515.212.7415

Development Coordinator
Cathy Richey
crichey@alz.org
direct:  515.212.7520

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Stanbro
cstanbro@alz.org
direct:  515.212.7527

The West Des Moines office serves the following counties:  Adair, Adams, Audubon, Boone, Cass, Clarke, Dallas, Decatur, Greene, Guthrie, Hardin, Jasper, Lucas, Madison, Mahaska, Marion, Marshall, Montgomery, Page, Polk, Poweshiek, Ringgold, Story, Taylor, Union, Warren, Wayne  
   

Burlington Area Office
1000 N Roosevelt, Ste 8
Burlington, IA 52601

Senior Program & Event Coordinator
Michelle Kelman
mkelman@alz.org
direct:  319.246.5348

The Burlington office serves the following counties:  Appanoose, Davis, Des Moines, Henry, Jefferson, Keokuk, Lee, Louisa, Monroe,
Van Buren, Wapello
 
   

Council Bluffs Area Office
149 West Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712.322.8840

Program & Event Coordinator
Marsha Williams
mawilliams@alz.org
direct:  712.308.8946

The Council Bluffs office serves the following counties:  Adams, Cass, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Shelby, Taylor  
   

Dubuque Area Office
Fountain Park
2728 Asbury Rd, Suite 515
Dubuque, IA 52001

Program & Event Coordinator
Alexandra Barton
abarton@alz.org
direct:  563.293.8054

*Chapter Longest Day Coordinator

The Dubuque office serves the following counties:  Carroll (IL), Deleware, Dubuque, Jackson, Jo Daviess (IL)  
   

Fort Dodge Area Office
822 Central Ave, Ste 310
Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Program & Event Coordinator
Greg Woods
gwoods@alz.org
direct:  712.264.5836

The Fort Dodge office serves the following counties:  Calhaun, Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Hamilton, Hancock, Humboldt, Kossuth, Mitchell, Pocahontas, Webster, Winnebago, Worth, Wright  
   

Davenport Area Office
2208 E 52nd Street, Ste B
Davenport, IA 52807

Development & Communications Specialist
Bill Horrell
bhorrell@alz.org
direct:  563.293.8058

Senior Program Specialist
Jerry Schroeder
jschroeder@alz.org
direct:  563.293.8056

The Davenport office serves the following counties:  Clinton, Henry (IL), Mercer (IL), Muscatine, Rock Island (IL), Scott  
   

Sioux City Area Office
201 Pierce Street, Ste 110
Sioux City, IA 51101

Development & Communications Specialist
Jill Madsen
jmmadesn@alz.org
direct:  712.454.5034

Program Specialist
Jeanne Steinkamp
jsteinkamp@alz.org
direct:  712.454.5035

The Sioux City office serves the following counties:  Buena Vista, Carroll, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford, Dickinson, Emmet, Ida, Lyon, Monona, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Sac, Sioux, Woodbury  

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.