Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:

Help is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

24-hour Hotline: 1.800.272.3900

Or contact the office nearest you:

Central Illinois Chapter

PEORIA AREA
612 W. Glen Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309.681.1100
Fax: 309.681.1101

Sylvia Fites Library Hours:
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
M - F

QUINCY AREA
639 York St. Rm. 200
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: 217.228.1111
Fax: 217.592.3690

Dr. Ralph and Marilyn
McReynolds Library:
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. M - F

ROCK RIVER
93 S. Hennepin Ave.
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815.285.1100
Fax: 815.285.1116

Rock River Library Hours:
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
M - F

Have a question? email the Central Illinois Chapter at infocentralil@alz.org.

Email the staff:

Tina Barnhart - Volunteer Coordinator/Chapter Assistant, Dixon                              

 tbarnhart@alz.org

Lisa Biernat - Education Specialist, Quincy

lbiernat@alz.org

Kari Gabbert – Development Manager, Peoria

kgabbert@alz.org

Diana Holzgrafe- Chapter Assistant, Peoria

dholzgrafe@alz.org

Andrea Koerber- Development Associate, Peoria

akoerber@alz.org

Liz Gunty- Communications Associate, Peoria

lgunty@alz.org

Nancy McGowan - Database Manager, Peoria

nmcgowan@alz.org

Jamie Messmore - Development Director, Peoria

jmessmore@alz.org

Chris Nauman - Office Manager, Peoria

cnauman@alz.org

Brenda Scarbeary - Care Navigator, Peoria

bscarbeary@alz.org

Nancy Sweitzer - Program Director, Dixon

nsweitzer@alz.org

 

         


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.