Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

A warm welcome to Tinamarie Hardekopf, who join the Alzheimer's Association Long Island Chapter on May 1. Tina has an extensive background in special event planning and development and will be overseeing our signature events like Walk to End Alzheimer's, The Longest Day and A Night to Remember Gala. In her spare time, Tina volunteers with Girl Scouts of America Suffolk County, Gavin's Got Heart, the Chamber of Commerce and her local PTA. Her interests include tennis, painting, fitness and cooking. Tinamarie is a great addition to the team. Please join us in welcoming her. She can be reached at 631.629.6950 ext. 8113 or thardekopf@alz.org.

You can contact us in many ways:


24-hour Helpline: 1.800.272.3900

 

Alzheimer's Association Long Island Chapter
425 Broadhollow Road, Suite 307
Melville, NY 11747
631.629.6950

Doug Davidson, Executive Director: ddavidson@alz.org

Kate Anastasia, Program Director: canastasia@alz.org

Tinamarie Hardekopf, Director of Special Events: thardekopf@alz.org

Judy Wichter, Associate Director, Development: jwichter@alz.org

Jameline Santos, Development Assistant: jsantos@alz.org

Ann Healey, Marketing and Communications and Physician Outreach: achealey@alz.org

Kristin Murphy, Program Specialist: kgmurphy@alz.org

Sharon Reichman, Care Services Manager: sreichman@alz.org

Robert Schuster, Education Manager: rschuster@alz.org

Angie Avila, Community Education Associate: aavila@alz.org

Leslie Bard, Grant Accountant: lbard@alz.org

Jasmin Corrales, Program Assistant: jcorrales@alz.org

 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.