Join a Walk
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Chapter Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Jennifer Howard | Executive Director
jhoward@alz.org

Lindsay Brieschke | Public Policy Director
lbacon@alz.org

Melissa Goodson | Development Director
mgoodson@alz.org

Barb Betts Swartz | Program Director
bbetts@alz.org

Samantha West | Communications Director
swest@alz.org

Charmaine VanDeCar | Operations Manager
cvandecar@alz.org

Liz Michalski | Special Events Manager 
lmichalski@alz.org

Kristin Burt | Walk Manager 
kburt@alz.org

Elizabeth Donnelly-Johnson | Program Coordinator
ejohnson@alz.org

Maggie Gibbons | Walk Manager
mgibbons@alz.org

Marsha Oberleiter | Walk Manager
moberleiter@alz.org

Karenia Randle | Walk Manager 
krandle@alz.org

Sarah Hicks | Program Coordinator
shicks@alz.org

Maire DeLand | Program Coordinator
mready@alz.org

Erin Van Groningen | Program Coordinator
evangroningen@alz.org

Cammi Robinson | Program Coordinator 
Crobinson@alz.org

Ashley McDearmon | Administrative Assistant 
amcdearmon@alz.org

 

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES


 

WALKS NEAR YOU:
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.