Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

The best and quickest way to speak with someone who can help you with questions, concerns, resources and/or dementia information is to call our 24/7 Helpline at 1.800.272.3900. (toll-free, 365 days a year, 24 hours a day)

          

Main Office

952.830.0512 p
952.830.0513 f
7900 W. 78th St., Ste. 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439


Email the Minnesota North Dakota Chapter
Donation Form to use to mail in a donation


 

 

 

MINNESOTA OFFICES NORTH DAKOTA OFFICES

Metro MN

Minneapolis (Main Office)
952.830.0512 p
952.830.0513 f
7900 W 78th St., Ste. 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439


St. Paul
651.789.9832 p
651.789.9835 f
1600 University Ave., Ste.105
St. Paul, MN 55104


Metro Staff

Northern MN

Duluth
218.733.2560 p
218.733.2565 f
525 S Lake Avenue, Suite 214
Duluth, MN 55802

Northern MN Staff


Southern MN

Rochester
507.289.3950 p
507.289.4666 f
3224 6th Ave. NE, Unit A
Rochester, MN 55906
 

Southern MN staff


Western MN

St. Cloud
320.257.0699 p
320.257.3020 f
600 25th Ave. S, Ste. 201
St. Cloud, MN 56301
 

Fergus Falls
218.998.3603 p
218.739.4879 f
123 E Lincoln Ave.
Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Western MN staff

Western ND

Mandan
701.258.4933 p
701.258.4914 f
406 W Main St., Ste.105
Mandan, ND 58554


Minot
701.837.0062 p
701.837.0811 f
P.O. Box 2234
Minot, ND 58702

Dickinson
701.225.7988 p
701.225.9172 f
112 W 3rd St., Ste. 202
Dickinson, ND 58601

Western ND staff


Eastern ND

Fargo
701.277.9757 p
701.277.9785 f
2631 12th Ave. S, Ste. C
Fargo, ND 58103
 

Grand Forks
701.775.8544 p
701.775.8612 f
P.O. Box 284
McVille, ND 58254

Jamestown
701.952.0800 p

Eastern ND staff


 

 

Metro Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Minneapolis (Main Office)

Lola Amendt
Helpline Care Consultant
lamendt@alz.org

Rebecca Ayaz
Director of Volunteer Engagement
rayaz@alz.org

Marsha Berry
Education Manager
mberry@alz.org

Amy Britt
Senior Database & Systems Manager
abritt@alz.org 

Stephanie Dix Campbell
Relationship Events Manager
sdix@alz.org

Diane Dockery
Foundation Relations Senior Specialist
ddockery@alz.org 

Jenna Fink
Helpline Coordinator
jfink@alz.org

Jennifer Fisher
Data Entry Specialist
jefisher@alz.org

Patrick Flood
Database Coordinator
pflood@alz.org

Heidi Haley-Franklin
Vice President, Clinical Services
hhaleyfranklin@alz.org

Emily Garbrecht
Development Specialist
egarbrecht@alz.org 

Karen Hoppe 
Vice President, Finance and Operations
khoppe@alz.org  

Whitney Jones
Office Assistant
wjones@alz.org

Linda Lorentzen
Chief Strategy Officer
llorentzen@alz.org

Luther Ranheim
Associate Director, Major and Planned Gifts (Central Region)
lranheim@alz.org 

Debbie Richman
Vice President, Education and Outreach
drichman@alz.org

Bridget Rissmann
Public Relations and Social Media Manager
brissmann@alz.org

William Sampson
Graphic Design and Web Manager
wsampson@alz.org

Don Schlueter
Staff Accountant
dschlueter@alz.org 

Temma Shankman
Individual Giving Manager
tshankman@alz.org 

Ashley Snell
Director, Events
asnell@alz.org 

Susan Spalding
CEO
sspalding@alz.org  

Robin Thorstenson 
Operations Manager
rthorstenson@alz.org 

Olivia Tise
Care Consultant
otise@alz.org

Blaine Turk
Executive Assistant
bturk@alz.org 

Youa Vang
Program and Data Resource Coordinator
yvang@alz.org 

Terri Waddell
Constituent Events Manager
twaddell@alz.org

Libby Wilhelmy
Constituent Events Manager
ewilhelmy@alz.org

Carla Zbacnik
Vice President, Marketing
czbacnik@alz.org 


St. Paul Office

Olivia Anderson
Office & Government Affairs Assistant
oanderson@alz.org 

Faith Holschbach
Care Consultant
fholschbach@alz.org

Jan Mueller
Vice President, Government Affairs
jmueller@alz.org

Back to top

Northern Minnesota Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Duluth Office

Brenda Conley
Community Engagement Manager
bconley@alz.org

Jenna Herbig
Program Manager
jherbig@alz.org

 


Southern Minnesota Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Rochester Office

Debbie Eddy
Community Engagement Senior Manager
deddy@alz.org  

Back to top

 

Western Minnesota Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

St. Cloud Office

April Greene
Office Assistant
agreene@alz.org

Kate Selseth
Program Manager
kselseth@alz.org

Katrice Sisson
Community Engagement Manager
ksisson@alz.org

Fergus Falls Office

Jess Steinbrenner
Program Manager
jsteinbrenner@alz.org  

Back to top


Eastern North Dakota Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Fargo Office

Kendra Binger
Regional Care Consultant
kbinger@alz.org 

Gretchen Dobervich
Vice President, North Dakota
gdobervich@alz.org

Kate Fahlen
Development Specialist
kfahlen@alz.org  

Trisha Rutten
Community Engagement Senior Manager
trutten@alz.org

Grand Forks Office

Ashley Magner
Regional Care Consultant
amagner@alz.org 

Jamestown Office

Beth Olson
Regional Care Consultant
bolson@alz.org

Back to top

 

Western North Dakota Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Mandan Office

Nikki Heinert
Program Manager
nheinert@alz.org

Minot Office
Kirsten Frantsvog
Care Consultant
kfrantsvog@alz.org

 

 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.