Join a Walk
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

The best and quickest way to speak with someone who can help you with questions, concerns, resources and/or dementia information is to call our 24/7 Helpline at 1.800.272.3900. (toll-free, 365 days a year, 24 hours a day)

 

Main Office

952.830.0512 p
952.830.0513 f
7900 W. 78th St., Ste. 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439


Email the Minnesota North Dakota Chapter
Donation Form to use to mail in a donation


 

 

 

MINNESOTA OFFICES NORTH DAKOTA OFFICES

Metro MN

Minneapolis (Main Office)
952.830.0512 p
952.830.0513 f
7900 W 78th St., Ste. 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439


St. Paul
651.789.5863 p
651.789.9835 f
1600 University Ave., Ste. 5
St. Paul, MN 55104


Metro Staff

Northern MN

Duluth
218.733.2560 p
218.733.2565 f
525 S Lake Avenue, Suite 214
Duluth, MN 55802

Northern MN Staff


Southern MN

Rochester
507.289.3950 p
507.289.4666 f
3224 6th Ave. NE, Unit A
Rochester, MN 55906
 

Southern MN staff


Western MN

St. Cloud
320.257.0699 p
320.257.3020 f
600 25th Ave. S, Ste. 201
St. Cloud, MN 56301
 

Fergus Falls
218.998.3603 p
218.739.4879 f
123 E Lincoln Ave.
Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Western MN staff

Western ND

Mandan
701.258.4933 p
701.258.4914 f
406 W Main St., Ste.105
Mandan, ND 58554


Minot
701.837.0062 p
701.837.0811 f
P.O. Box 2234
Minot, ND 58702

Dickinson
701.225.7988 p
701.225.9172 f
112 W 3rd St., Ste. 202
Dickinson, ND 58601

Western ND staff


Eastern ND

Fargo
701.277.9757 p
701.277.9785 f
2631 12th Ave. S, Ste. A
Fargo, ND 58103
 

Grand Forks
701.775.8544 p
701.775.8612 f
P.O. Box 284
McVille, ND 58254

Jamestown
701.952.0800 p

Eastern ND staff


 

 

Metro Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Minneapolis (Main Office)

Lola Amendt
Program Services Specialist
lamendt@alz.org

Rebecca Ayaz
Director of Volunteer Engagement
rayaz@alz.org

Stephanie Dix Campbell
Relationship Events Manager
sdix@alz.org

Sarah Clausen
Helpline Care Consultant
sclausen@alz.org

Diane Dockery
Foundation Relations Senior Specialist
ddockery@alz.org 

Jenna Fink
Helpline Manager
jfink@alz.org

Patrick Flood
Database Coordinator
pflood@alz.org

Heidi Haley-Franklin
Vice President, Clinical Services
hhaleyfranklin@alz.org

Robbin Frazier
Health Equity Specialist
rfrazier@alz.org

Megan Van Dusartz
Development Specialist
mvandusartz@alz.org

Whitney Jones
Office Assistant
wjones@alz.org

Rebecca Justin
Director of Corporate Partnerships
rjustin@alz.org

Linda Lorentzen
Chief Strategy Officer
llorentzen@alz.org

Debbie Richman
Vice President, Education and Outreach
drichman@alz.org

Katie Rice
Program Services Specialist
krice@alz.org

Bridget Rissmann
Public Relations and Social Media Manager
brissmann@alz.org

William Sampson
Graphic Design and Web Manager
wsampson@alz.org

Don Schlueter
Staff Accountant
dschlueter@alz.org 

Temma Shankman
Individual Giving Manager
tshankman@alz.org 

Ashley Snell
Director, Events
asnell@alz.org 

Susan Spalding
Chief Executive Officer
sspalding@alz.org  

Olivia Tise
Care Consultant
otise@alz.org

Blaine Turk
Executive Assistant
bturk@alz.org 

Youa Vang
Data Program and Resource Manager
yvang@alz.org 

Terri Waddell
Constituent Events Manager
twaddell@alz.org

Libby Wilhelmy
Constituent Events Manager
ewilhelmy@alz.org

Carla Zbacnik
Vice President, Marketing
czbacnik@alz.org 


St. Paul Office

Beth McMullen
Vice President, Government Affairs
bmcmullen@alz.org

Back to top

Northern Minnesota Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Duluth Office

Brenda Conley
Community Engagement Manager
bconley@alz.org

Jenna Herbig
Program Manager
jherbig@alz.org

Maggie Wiederin
Regional Office Assistant
mwiederin@al.org


Southern Minnesota Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Rochester Office

Debbie Eddy
Community Engagement Senior Manager
deddy@alz.org  

Rachel Guibert
Regional Office Assistant
rguibert@alz.org

Back to top

 

Western Minnesota Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

St. Cloud Office

Kate Selseth
Program Manager
kselseth@alz.org

Katrice Sisson
Community Engagement Manager
ksisson@alz.org

Mary Griebler
Regional Office Assistant
mgriebler@alz.org

Fergus Falls Office

Liz Niblock
Regional Office Assistant
eniblock@alz.org
 

Back to top


Eastern North Dakota Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Fargo Office

Kendra Binger
Program Manager
kbinger@alz.org 

Kate Fahlen
Development Specialist
kfahlen@alz.org  

Nancy Fensom
Administrative Assistant
nfensom@alz.org

Trisha Rutten
Community Engagement Senior Manager
trutten@alz.org

Grand Forks Office

Ashley Magner
Regional Care Consultant
amagner@alz.org 

Jamestown Office

Beth Olson
Regional Care Consultant
bolson@alz.org

Back to top

 

Western North Dakota Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Mandan Office

Beth Cramer
Data Manager
ecramer@alz.org

Nikki Wegner
Program Manager
nwegner@alz.org

Minot Office
Kirsten Frantsvog
Regional Care Consultant
kfrantsvog@alz.org

Dickinson Office
Abby Beumer
Regional Care Consultant
abeumer@alz.org

 .

 

WALKS NEAR YOU:
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.