Leave Your Tribute
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Join us on:







Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Alzheimer’s Association,
Orange County Chapter

2515 McCabe Way, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92614

Directions to our Orange County Office:
Click here for directions on Google Maps

Click here for a print-ready map

Business Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Telephone Numbers:
Inside Orange County: 949.955.9000
Outside Orange County: 800.272.3900
24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900
Facsimile: 949.757.3700

Outside of Orange County, CA
Call Toll Free: 800.272.3900 to reach a Chapter near you.

Our National Office
Visit the National Office of the Alzheimer's Association at http://www.alz.org/ or call: 312.335.8700

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900
Trained and caring staff are available 24-hours a day, seven days a week. We are always here for you. No question or concern is too large or too small. All services are confidential and provided free of charge.

You may also get information by e-mail at helpoc@alz.org

Employee Extensions List:
To reach the office, please call: 949.955.9000

Brent Deines – Facilities & Volunteer Coordinator (Ext. 3728) bdeines@alz.org

Brianne Parmeter – Memories in the Making Coordinator (Ext. 3719) bparmeter@alz.org

Carleena Bhaduri – Helpline Specialist (Ext. 3752) cbhaduri@alz.org

Catherine Pepys - Physician's Outreach Specialist (Ext. 3709) cpepys@alz.org

Chau Vuong - Communications & Marketing Manager (Ext. 3706) cvuong@alz.org

Christina Chau - Data Entry Specialist (Ext. 3753) cchau@alz.org

Christine Chow - General Manager, Orange County Aging Services (Ext. 3775) cchow@alz.org

Cynthia Okialda - Admin Assistant Outreach & Advocacy (Ext. 3776) cokialdo@alz.org 

David Blair - Administrative Assistant to the CEO (Ext. 3777) dblair@alz.org

Daniel Daley - Physician's Outreach Specialist (Ext. 3730) ddaley@alz.org

Deborah O'Connor – Vice President of Programs and Education (Ext. 3760) doconnor@alz.org 

Donna Velarde – Early Stage Coordinator (Ext. 3759) dvelarde@alz.org 

Emi Kitahara – Education Coordinator (Ext. 3721) ekitahara@alz.org

Gail Theodoseau – Helpline Specialist (Ext. 3764) gtheodoseau@alz.org

Gina Moran – Community Outreach Specialist (Ext. 3731) gmoran@alz.org

Hazel Fenn - Administrative Assistant, Development (Ext. 3703) hfenn@alz.org

Jackie Mark - Outreach & Advocacy Coordinator, (Ext. 3763) jmark@alz.org

Jim McAleer – President/CEO (Ext. 3715) jmcaleer@alz.org

Joan Minami – Corporate Relations Coordinator (Ext. 3717) jminami@alz.org

Jodi Taylor – Administrative Assistant, Receptionist (Ext. 3701) jtaylor@alz.org

Juvi De Neve – Finance and Human Resources Assistant (Ext. 3773) jdeneve@alz.org

Kari Walker – Education Director (Ext. 3724) kwalker@alz.org

Kathleen Scatton – Chief Financial Officer (Ext. 3716) kscatton@alz.org

Kim Bailey – Programs & Education Specialist (Ext. 3771) kbailey@alz.org 

Larissa Haiker – Support Group Coordinator (Ext. 3758) ltirado@alz.org

Linda Yeomans - Vice President of Development (Ext. 3722) lyeomans@alz.org

Lisa Willard – Vice President of Operations (Ext. 3726) lwillard@alz.org

Margie Wright – Associate Vice President of Development (Ext. 3704) mwright@alz.org

Mark Odom - Family Care Consultant (Ext. 3725) modom@alz.org

Megan Day - Acting Events Coordinator (Ext. 3772) mday@alz.org

My-Hanh Nguyen - Helpline Specialist, Vietnamese Services (Ext. 3756) mnguyen@alz.org

Nancy Bigda – Administrative Coordinator, Programs (Ext. 3761) nbigda@alz.org

Norma Castellano – Multi-Cultural Coordinator, Spanish Language Services (Ext. 3767) ncastellano@alz.org

Patty Mouton – Vice President of Advocacy and Outreach (Ext. 3713) pmouton@alz.org

Priscilla Cortez - Admin Assistant to the CEO (Ext. 3768) pcortez@alz.org

Sepi Sayahpour – Admin Assistant Donor Database (Ext. 3710) ssayahpour@alz.org

Susannah Morales – Director of Family Services (Ext. 3751) smorales@alz.org

07.01.15 CC


Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.