Giving Tuesday
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Staff Directory

Individual staff members can be reached via the email addresses provided or by calling the chapter office at 414.479.8800.

Tom Hlavacek, Executive Director

Program Services

Krista Scheel, Program Director

Nancy Armitage, Consultant - Memories in the Making

Diane Baughn, Education & Training Services Manager

Bonnie Beam-Stratz, Community Outreach Coordinator

Wendy Betley, Family Services Manager

Jennifer Harders, Community Outreach Coordinator

Lynda Markut, Education & Support Coordinator

Jennifer McAlister, Community Outreach Coordinator

Gail Morgan, Community Outreach Coordinator

Ginny Nyhuis, Community Outreach Coordinator

Tasha Orr-Holmes, Community Outreach Coordinator

Sarah Prohuska, Community Outreach Coordinator

Jim Sampson, Program Specialist

Virginia Zerpa, Community Outreach Coordinator

Fund Development

MaryAnn Vance, Fund Development Director

Maripat Monahan, Donor Relations Manager

Rebecca Peterson, Special Events Manager

Amanda Gabert, Development Coordinator

Tim Harrington, Development Coordinator - Healthcare and Family Support Focus

Melesa Skoglund, Development Coordinator

Administration & Communications

Kelly Conway, Database & IT Coordinator

Deborah Klement, Receptionist

Lisa Ligocki, Office Manager

Robyn McGill, Communications and Marketing Manager

Philip Martin, Accounting Assistant

Christina Packard, Finance Director





Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.