Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Contact us

Main California Southland Chapter Phone Line: 323.309.8821


24/7 Helpline:
1.800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer’s disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer’s Association 24/7 Helpline has the answers. Staffed around-the-clock, our Master's level care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers to information and support whenever they need it.


Main office
9606 S. Santa Monica Blvd.
Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA  90210
323.309.8821

Coachella Valley regional office
69730 Hwy. 111
Ste 100
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
760.996.0006

Inland Empire regional office
3200 Inland Empire Blvd.
Ste 280
Ontario, CA 91764
323.309.8821


Chapter staff

Executive Office

Breena Gold - Executive Director: bfgold@alz.org

Angelina Acevedo - Executive Assistant: aacevedo@alz.org


Coachella Valley regional office staff

Kimberly Spiegel - Diversity Outreach Coordinator: ktspiegel@alz.org

Cortney Weir - Events Manager: cjweir@alz.org

Christian A. Maciel, PhD, MBA, LMFT - Program & Education Manager: cmaciel@alz.org


Inland Empire regional office staff


Krystle Lisenby Joseph - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: krjoseph@alz.org

Judith Martinez, MPH, CHA - Programs & Education Manager: jemartinez@alz.org


Programs & Education Department

Deborah O’Connor - Program Director, Southern California: doconnor@alz.org

Michelle Quiroga-Diaz, MSW - Program & Education Manager: mquirogadiaz@alz.org

Linda Loera - Program & Education Specialist: lloera@alz.org

Yael Wyte - Program & Education Specialist: ywyte@alz.org

Vanessa Gomez - Program & Education Assistant: vagomez@alz.org


Public Policy Department


Janet Gagnon - Director of Public Policy: jmgagnon@alz.org


Development Department

Michelle Becker - Director of Development: mlbecker@alz.org


Walk to End Alzheimer's Department

Yolanda Van Dyke - Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's:  yvandyke@alz.org

Deana Mesa - Associate Director, Walks: dlmesa@alz.org

Brian Welch - Senior Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: bwelch@alz.org

Daniela Sarmina - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: dsarmina@alz.org

Megan Geist - Community Engagement Specialist: mgeist@alz.org

Kylee Perry - Development Coordinator: kbperry@alz.org


Donor Services Department

Maureen McNulty - Executive Donor Advisor, Major and Planned Gifts:  mmcnulty@alz.org


Communications Department

Allyson Laughlin - Director of Communications: aelaughlin@alz.org

Kelsey Tierney - Communications Specialist: ktierney@alz.org


For Media Inquiries: 312.335.4078 or media@alz.org


 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.