Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Contact us


Phone number:
323.309.8821

24/7 Helpline:
1.800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer’s disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer’s Association 24/7 Helpline has the answers. Staffed around-the-clock, our Master's level care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers to information and support whenever they need it.


Los Angeles office location
9606 S. Santa Monica Blvd.
2nd Floor
Beverly Hills, CA  90210
323.309.8821

Coachella Valley regional office
69730 Hwy. 111
Ste 100
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270


Chapter staff

Breena Gold - Executive Director: bfgold@alz.org

Anne Gimbel - Regional Director (Coachella Valley): agimbel@alz.org

Deborah O’Connor - Program Director, Southern California: doconnor@alz.org

Linda Loera - Program & Education Specialist: lloera@alz.org

Yael Wyte - Program & Education Specialist: ywyte@alz.org

Janet Gagnon - Director of Public Policy: jmgagnon@alz.org

Kimberly Spiegel - Diversity Outreach Coordinator (Coachella Valley): ktspiegel@alz.org

Allyson Laughlin - Director of Communications: aelaughlin@alz.org

Yolanda Van Dyke - Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's:  yvandyke@alz.org

Brian Welch - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: bwelch@alz.org

Daniela Sarmina - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's dsarmina@alz.org

Deana Mesa - Associate Director, Walks: dlmesa@alz.org

Maureen McNulty - Executive Donor Advisor, Major and Planned Gifts:  mmcnulty@alz.org

Megan Geist - Development Coordinator: mgeist@alz.org

Kelsey Tierney - Development Assistant (PTA): ktierney@alz.org


For Media Inquiries:
312.335.4078 or media@alz.org




 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.