Donate Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

If you would like more information about us or our services, you may contact us using our main office number at 713.314.1313 or using our 24 hour, toll-free helpline at 800.272.3900.

Chief Executive Officer
Richard Elbein
713.314.1333

richard.elbein@alz.org

Mascot
Judy Elbein
713.314.1313

Judy@alztex.org

 

Early Stage/ Younger Onset Manager
Teri Miller
713.314.1353

teri.miller@alz.org

 

HELPLine & Data  Coordinator
Jarett Reynolds
713.314.1313

jreynolds@alz.org

Chief Financial Officer
David Streusand
713.314.1303

david.streusand@alz.org

  

Education Manager
Sarah Taylor
713.314.1383

staylor@alz.org
 

Development Officer
Alexis Eaton
713.314.1331

alexis.eaton@alz.org

 

Public Relations Coordinator
Jennifer Giambi
713.314.1319

jgiambi@alz.org

Field Operations Director
Ana Guerrero
409.747.3579

ana.guerrero@alz.org

 

Development Assistant
Staci Stalarow
713.314.1335
staci.stalarow@alz.org

Program Officer
Kelly McCann
713.314.1323

kelly.mccann@alz.org

 

Public Relations Coordinator
Grant Mehlhoff
713.302.0822

gmehlhoff@alz.org

Family Services Manager
Mallory Freitag
713.314.1393

mallory.freitag@alz.org

 

Care Consultation
Marianne Haynes
713.314.1363

marianne.haynes@alz.org

Accounting Manager
Lynn Powers
713.314.1301
lynn.powers@alz.org

 

Katy Outreach Coordinator
Ann Marie McDonald
713.314.1342

annmarie.mcdonald@alz.org

Accountant Part Time
Saba Kapadia
713.314.1301

saba.kapadia@alz.org

Educator
Suzanne Perry Slavens
713.314.1355

sslavens@alz.org

 

Corporate Outreach Coordinator
Noga Tobias
713.314.1308

noga.tobias@alz.org

East Texas Outreach Coordinator
Michael Molina
936-632-9930
mmolina@alz.org

 

Education Coordinator
Caroline Gonynor
713.314.1373

cgonynor@alz.org

Program Assistant
Yvonne Levine
713.314.1318

yvonne.levine@alz.org

 

Development Manager
Jessica Abad-Serpas
713.314.1343
jessica.abadserpas@alz.org

Research Specialist
Anne Morris
713.314.1309

anne.morris@alz.org



Brazos Valley Outreach
Coordinator
Amanda Christensen 
713.314.1337

achristensen@alz.org




Logistics Coordinator
John Harris
713.314.1341

jharris@alz.org




Early Stage Coordinator
Stacy Bernstein 
713.314.1339
sbernstein@alz.org

 

Beaumont Outreach
Coordinator
Clarissa Urban
409.833.1613
curban@alz.org


Special Events Coordinator
Alexandra DeArman
713.314.1340
adearman@alz.org

Healthcare Outreach Manager
Christina Holch, MHA
713.314.1344
cholch@alz.org

 

Galveston Outreach Coordinator
Krista Dunn 
713.314.1313

kdunn@alz.org



 

 

 

 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.