Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 

Four Ways to Reach the Staff at the WNY Chapter

1) Call us at 1.800.272.3900 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our toll-free number is the best way to reach us if you need help immediately.

2) Visit or send mail to us at 2805 Wehrle Drive, Suite 6, Williamsville, NY 14221 Monday thru Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Find our exact location on Google Maps.

3) Email us at program.wny@alz.org. Please allow 2 business days for a response.

4) Fax something to us at 716.626.2255.


Staff Information
All staff can be reached at the WNY Chapter by calling 1.800.272.3900.


Name and Title Email address
Leilani Joven Pelletier, MS
Executive Director
lpelletier@alz.org
Marie Baun
Director of Volunteer Services 
mbaun@alz.org

Dawn Bohn
Office Manager

dbohn@alz.org

Shelby Edgerly, MSW
Director of Early Stage and Support Group Services

sedgerly@alz.org

Caitlin Fager 
Development Assistant
cfager@alz.org
Tricia Hughes
Trainer
thughes@alz.org 
Katie Keith, LMSW
Director of Care Consultations
 
kkeith@alz.org 

Chanell McCain, MSW
Director of Community Engagement

cmccain@alz.org
Amanda Nobrega, LMSW
Director of Outreach Initiatives
anobrega@alz.org

Monica Pomeroy
Communications Director

mpomeroy@alz.org 

Rachel Rotach, MSW
Program Director; Director of Advocacy
rrotach@alz.org
Julia Schrader
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
jschrader@alz.org
Julia Szprygada, LMSW
Director of Education and Training
jszprygada@alz.org
Phillip Weiss
Assistant Director of Development

pweiss@alz.org 

Colleen Wenzel
Finance Director
cwenzel@alz.org

Lynn Westcott, MBA
Development Director

lwestcott@alz.org 

Helen Wright
Program Assistant
hwright@alz.org

 

 

Williamsville
Western New York
2805 Wehrle Drive, Suite 6
Williamsville, NY 14221
716.626.0600
 



 

WALKS NEAR YOU:
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.