Share or Print this page



Our Staff and Board of Directors work to provide programs and services to families and individuals in need. 

Leadership


Jim Wilgus - Executive Director
jwilgus@alz.org
206.245.6431 

Joanne Maher - Director of Programs and Services
jmaher@alz.org
206.529.3872

Roxanne Gossard - Director of Development 
rgossard@alz.org
206.529.3863

Joel Loiacono - Regional Director, Eastern Washington & Northern Idaho and Director of Operations (Spokane)
jloiacono@alz.org
509.321.4581

Carrie McBride - Director of Marketing & Communications
crmcbride@alz.org
206.529.3880

Staff


Joan Acres - Outreach Coordinator (Tri-Cities)
jacres@alz.org
509.713.3390

Alice Allen - Care Consultant
acallen@alz.org
206.529.3876

Maria Anakotta - Care Consultant
manakotta@alz.org
206.529.3829

Lisa Barrett - Care Navigator
lnbarrett@alz.org
509.392.8571

Kimber Behrends - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
kibehrends@alz.org 
206.529.3865

Hazel Borden - Snohomish Outreach Coordinator
hborden@alz.org  
206.816.0859

Emily Brulotte - Helpline Coordinator
ebrulotte@alz.org 
206.529.3883

Roger Buckingham - Senior Donor Advisor
rbuckingham@alz.org 
206.529.3864

Samantha Chapman - Communications Specialist
smchapman@alz.org
206.529.3881

Brandon Chisolm - Accountant
bjchisolm@alz.org
206.529.3889

P.J. Christo - Outreach Coordinator (Coeur d'Alene/Spokane)
pchristo@alz.org  
208.666.2996

Maggie Christofferson - Education Coordinator
machristofferson@alz.org
206.529.3884

Erica Farrell - Clinical Manager
elfarrell@alz.org
206.529.3885

Erica Grissmerson - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
emgrissmerson@alz.org 
509.207.7999

Kenna Little - Early-Stage Memory Loss Program Manager
kelittle@alz.org
206.529.3868

Garry Matlow - Mission Support Assistant (Spokane)
gmatlow@alz.org
509.321.4576

Dawn McCutcheon - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
dcmccutcheon@alz.org
206.529.3886


Kelsey McGlynn - Constituent Relations Associate
ksmcglynn@alz.org
206.529.3862

Peter Newbould - Public Policy Manager
pnewbould@alz.org
206.529.3867

Estela Ochoa - Care Consultant
eochoa@alz.org
206.529.3877

Christin Peter - Programs Assistant
cmpeter@alz.org
206.201.2002

Roxy Robertson - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
rorobertson@alz.org
206.428.3844 

April Scott - Manager of Community Support
apscott@alz.org
206.529.3875

Andrea Simmonds - Sr. Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's
amsimmonds@alz.org
206-529-3878 

Riene Simpson, CPA - Financial Director Region 1
rssimpson@alz.org
425.230.4677

Katya Strohl - Volunteer Engagement Manager
kstrohl@alz.org 
206.529.3882

Hailey Thomassen - Office Administrator
hmthomassen@alz.org
206.501.3798

Tarah Threde - The Longest Day Coordinator
tnthrede@alz.org
206.529.3861

Debbie Williams - Conferences Manager
dwilliams@alz.org
206.529.3887

Karen Wilson - Corporate and Foundations Relations Manager
kswilson@alz.org
206.529.3874

Hannah Wishnek - Care Consultant
hkwishnek@alz.org
206.529.3888 

Leslie Woodfill - Events Coordinator (Eastern Washington)
lwoodfill@alz.org
509.280.7913


Board of Directors
Ellen Cole – Board Chair; Marketing & Communications Committee Member

Mikaela Louie – Board Vice Chair; Public Policy Committee Member

Bryan Haakenson - Board Secretary; Public Policy Committee Member
 
Bob Kaftan- Fund Development Committee Member

Dave Budd - Public Policy Committee Member

Dan Collin - Fund Development Committee Chair
Doug Ellison - Fund Development Committee Member

Chris Gruenfeld - Public Policy Committee
Chair; Fund Development Committee Member

Christopher M. Henderson - Public Policy Committee Member

Paula L. Houston, Ed.D. -Programs & Services Committee Member

Suman Jayadev, MD - Medical/Scientific Committee Chair

Leen Kawas, Ph.D

David Kirtman - Marketing & Communications Committee Chair

Alicia Kristjanson - Fund Development Committee Member

Maureen Linehan - Programs & Services Committee Member; Public Policy Committee Member

Myriam Marquez - Programs & Services Committee Member; Public Policy Committee Member

Pete Minden - Fund Development Committee Member; Public Policy Committee Member

Kristoffer Rhoads, PhD. - Programs & Services Committee Chair

Tom Ruttkay - Fund Development Committee Member

Roy Walker - Public Policy Committee Member

Other Pages in About Us