Share or Print this page

Board of Directors

  • Leigh Cashman, Vice Chair
  • Lynne Andujar, Chair - Concern & Awareness
  • Katina Etsell, Chair - Alzheimer's Women's Initiative
  • Kenneth Kosik, MD
  • John Dixon
  • Mike James
  • Richard Beswick
  • Richard Mann
  • Peter Delevett

Emeritus Board

  • Charlie Zimmer
  • Robert Hirsch
  • Danna McGrew
  • Lol Sorensen

Chapter Headquarters

1528 Chapala Street #204
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805.892.4259 - t
805.892.4250 - f

Executive Director - Vacant

Donna Beal -Vice President, Programs and Services | dbeal@alz.org

Amy Marshall - Vice President, Development and Communications | almarshall@alz.org

Janelle L'Heureux - Communications Manager | jlheureux@alz.org

Kelly Mahan - Senior Accountant, Region 3 |
kmahan@alz.org

Maureen McNulty - Executive Donor Advisor | mmcnulty@alz.org

Jeff Glover - Development Specialist | jkglover@alz.org

Nathan Bero - Office Coordinator/Executive Assistant | ncbero@alz.org

Gerad Duncan - Intern/Program Volunteer | gjduncan@alz.org

Ventura County Regional Office

2580 East Main Street, Suite 201
Ventura, CA 93003 
805.494.5200 - t
805.557.1001 - f

Aracely Avila - Development Manager | aravila@alz.org

Jordana Lawrence - Educator and Care Specialist | jolawrence@alz.org

Sergio Cendejas - Educator and Care Specialist | sdcandejas@alz.org 

Santa Maria Regional Office 

120 East Jones Street, Suite 113 
Santa Maria, CA 93454 
805.636.6432 - t 
805.614.7205 - f

San Luis Obispo County Regional Office 

71 Zaca Lane, Suite 110 
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 
805.547.3830 - t 
805.784.9400 - f

Sonya Branco - Program and Development Director | sbranco@alz.org

Laura DeLoye - Program and Education Manager | ladeloye@alz.org

Other Pages in About Us