Share or Print this page


Central Ohio Chapter

Vince McGrail
Executive Director and CEO
vmcgrail@alz.org

Carol Chappell
Executive Assistant
cachappell@alz.org

Operations Department

Nanette Mann Arriaga
Finance Director
nmann@alz.org

Tiffany Campbell
Office Manager
ticampbell@alz.org 
 

Development Department

Jill Grosenheider-Rudd
Director of Constituent Events
jrudd@alz.org 

Lindsay Collins
Assistant Director of Development
licollins@alz.org

Jason Abady 
Community Engagement and Development Support Manager
jrabady@alz.org


Programs and Services Department

Tricia Bingham, MA, LSW
Director of Programs and Services
tbingham@alz.org

Marty Cameron, MS/OTR/L
Caregiver Consultation Program Occupational Therapist
mcameron@alz.org

Megan Sherman, MA, LPCC
Clinical Counselor
msherman@alz.org

Melissa Rouse, RN
Clinical Counselor
mrouse@alz.org

Michelle Crum
Early-Stage and Volunteer Coordinator
mcrum@alz.org

Jean Baldwin, LISWS
jebaldwin@alz.org

Yvonne Fisher, LSW
Delaware County Coordinator
yfisher@alz.org

Wendy Breen, MA, LISWS
Delaware County Coordinator
wtbreen@alz.org

Communications Department

Ginger Brehl
Director, Marketing Communications
gbrehl@alz.org

State Public Policy 

Trey Addison
Director of State Public Policy
tmaddison@alz.org

Caitlin Purk
Public Policy and Outreach Manager  
Central and Southern Ohio 
cpurk@alz.org

Sarah Sobel 
Public Policy and Outreach Manager
Northern Ohio 
ssobel@alz.org