Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Alzheimer's Association - Greater Cincinnati Chapter

 

You can contact us in many ways:

24/7 Helpline:


 

Call (800) 272-3900.

 

NextSteps 
Do you know someone with a form of dementia? Have you found yourself asking, "What's next?" Perhaps, you are a medical professional, working with families or a diagnosed individual. If you or someone you know has questions you can connect with us to receive answers with the NextSteps referral form. The NextSteps referral creates a direct relationship with local Alzheimer's Association clinicians.  We cannot contact a listed caregiver until they have given consent for us to do so. Consent can be given via "verbal consent" or a physical signature on the form. NextSteps is designed to allow our clinicians to connect with families who feel concerned, overwhelmed, fatigued or indicate a desire for support, education and local resources.

Click here to get the referral form or Click here to fill out an online referral form.


Interested in Volunteering?

If you are interested in volunteering for the Alzheimer's Association of Greater Cincinnati, please call (513) 721-4284. Or, Click here to fill out an online volunteer application.

Our Offices

Main office:
644 Linn Street, Suite 1026
Cincinnati, OH 45203
24-hour Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
Business phone: 513.721.4284
Fax: 513.345.8446
Click here for directions to our Main Office.

Northern Kentucky Branch:
--serving Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Owen and Pendleton counties in Kentucky
No designated office. Staff person travels to counties.
24-hour Helpline: 1.800.272.3900

Southeastern Ohio Branch:
--serving Adams, Brown, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Scioto and Vinton counties in Ohio
No designated office. Staff travels to counties.
24-hour Helpline: 1.800.272.3900

Back to top

Our Staff

Paula Kollstedt - Executive Director
pkollstedt@alz.org

Annemarie Barnett - Mass Market Events and Donor Partnerships Director
anbarnett@alz.org

Bob Luckerman - Finance and Operations Director
bluckerman@alz.org

Steve Olding - Communications and Public Policy Director
solding@alz.org  

Elise Sebastian, MSW, LSW - Clinical Outreach Director
esebastian@alz.org

Linda Turpin, MSN, RN, NE-BC - Clinical Programs and Services Director
lturpin@alz.org 

---------------------------------------------------------------

Nancy Boss, MSSW, LISW - Programs and Services Clinician
nboss@alz.org

Diana Bosse - Walk Manager
dbosse@alz.org

Shannon Braun, LISW-S - Early Stage Program Coordinator
sbraun@alz.org

Elizabeth Bross, MSW, LSW - Programs and Services Clinician
ebross@alz.org

Kristin Cooley, LISW-S - Programs and Services Clinician
kcooley@alz.org

Theresa Conaty - Development Assistant
thconaty@alz.org

Jeff Dehner, J.D. - Walk Manager
jdehner@alz.org

Melissa Dever, BSW, LSW - Southeastern Ohio Branch Program Manager
mdever@alz.org

Susan Dickey, RN, MSN - Clinic Clinician
sdickey@alz.org

Carolyn Ferris, RN - Education Coordinator
cferris@alz.org  

Jill Gorley, LSW - Multicultural and Community Outreach Coordinator
jgorley@alz.org 

Joan Hock - Memories in the Making® Coordinator
jhock@alz.org

Julie Lessard, MSW, LSW - Clinic Clinician
jlessard@alz.org 

Jenni Miller-Francis, MSSA, LSW - Programs and Services Clinician
jmfrancis@alz.org

Janet Milne, MSN, RN - Education and TrialMatch Manager
jmilne@alz.org

Debbie Rolf - Program Assistant
drolf@alz.org

Garret Schymanski, MSW, LSW - Programs and Services Clinician
gschymanski@alz.org

Diane Sheffer- Executive Assistant
dsheffer@alz.org

Andrea Williams, BHA - Southeastern Ohio Branch Program Coordinator
awilliams@alz.org  

Back to top


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.