Share or Print this page

ADMINISTRATION
Robin Sharp
Executive Director
rgsharp@alz.org

Sue Schwentke
Office Manager
sschwentke@alz.org, (860) 426-9026

OUTREACH
Kristen Cusato
Director of Communications
kmcusato@alz.org, (860)426-9289

Christy Kovel
Director of Public Policy 
ckovel@alz.org, (860) 426-9340

  
DEVELOPMENT
Ginny Hanbridge
Director of Development
glhanbridge@alz.org, (860) 426-9350

Diana Maynard
Fairfield County Development Manager
dmmaynard@alz.org, (203) 807-5845

Tina Hogan
Northwestern Connecticut Development Manager
thogan@alz.org, (860) 308-3458

Seana Dyer
Strategic Partnerships & Sponsorship Liason, Eastern Connecticut Development Manager
sdyer@alz.org, (860) 887-3593 x8558

Tori Vigorito
Fairfield County Development Manager
tvigorito@alz.org, (860) 426-9244

Mary Mackey
Greater Hartford Area Development & Enfield Walk Manager
memackey@alz.org, (860) 426-9294

Debbie Artinian 
Greater New Haven Development Manager 
dcartinian@alz.org, (860) 426-9581

Megan Lenzzo
Central Connecticut Development Manager
malenzzo@alz.org, (860) 426-9708

Madison Norton
Development Associate 
manorton@alz.org, (860) 426-9244

 
EDUCATION AND PROGRAMS
Carolyn DeRocco
Vice President of Education & Programs
cderocco@alz.org, (860) 426-9359

Stacy Batty-Chavis
Program Department Coordinator
schavis@alz.org, (860) 887-3593 x8559

Amanda Limauro
Helpline Manager
aklimauro@alz.org, (475) 222-7377

Esther Corcoran
North Central CT Regional Director
ecorcoran@alz.org, (860) 863-1548

Jennifer Labrie
Northwestern CT Regional Coordinator & Helpline Specialist
jlabrie@alz.org, (860) 426-9423

Kristopher Sortwell
Eastern CT Regional Director
kmsortwell@alz.org, (860) 887-3593

Maria Tomasetti
South Central CT Regional Director
mtomasetti@alz.org, (203) 230-1777