Share or Print this page

Eric VanVlymen, Regional & Executive Director 
evanvlymen@alz.org; 937.291.3332

Judi Allbery, Community Services Coordinator
jallbery@alz.org; 937.610.7011

Rachel Bartley, Care & Support Coordinator
rabartley@alz.org; 937.610.7010

Edwina Blackwell Clark, Director of Communications
edblackwellclark@alz.org; 937.610.7004

Dawn Boroff, Community Services Coordinator
dlboroff@alz.org; 937.610.7016

Karen Carter, Vice President of Development
kacarter@alz.org: 937.610.7002

Juliet Glaser, Development Specialist
jlglaser@alz.org; 937.610.7001

Rebecca Hall, Director of Programs
rhall@alz.org; 937.610.7013

Meg Rose, Administrative Assistant
msrose@alz.org; 937.610.7007