Share or Print this page

Chapter Office
Central Arizona Regional Office
Northern Arizona Regional Office
Southern Arizona Regional Office
Southern Nevada Regional Office

Chapter Office

Scott Gardner
Interim Executive Director
sgardner@alz.org

Erin Krivanek
Development Director
ekrivanek@alz.org

James Fitzpatrick
Advocacy Director
jfitzpatrick@alz.org

Katie Skvarce
Communications Director
kskvarce@alz.org

Kinsey McManus
Program Director
klmcmanus@alz.org

Tina Rodrigues
Executive Assistant
trodrigues@alz.org

Abigail Polito Hawkins
Government Affairs Manager
abpolito@alz.org

Tiffany Peek
Special Event Manager
tpeek@alz.org

Lori Del Sol
Accounting Clerk
ldelsol@alz.org

Central Arizona Regional Office

Melissa Del Colle
Regional Director
medelcolle@alz.org

Martha Burruel
Community Resource Manager
mburruel@alz.org

Graciela Mera
Family Care Consultant
gmera@alz.org

Jodie Khotim
Family Care Consultant
jkhotim@alz.org

Tommy Montanarella
Family Care Consultant
tamontanarella@alz.org

Pam Eisenberg
Senior Walk Manager
peisenberg@alz.org

Stephanie Schulte
Walk Manager
sschulte@alz.org

Lauren Blackburn
Development Assistant
lnblackburn@alz.org

Erika Garrett
Receptionist
egarrett@alz.org

Northern Arizona Regional Office

Lesley Jenkins
Regional Director
ldjenkins@alz.org

Susie James
Family Care Consultant
sjames@alz.org

Pat Alberty
Office Manager
palberty@alz.org 

Southern Arizona Regional Office

Morgen Hartford
Regional Director
mhartford@alz.org

Emerald Welch
Community Resource Manager
eawelch@alz.org

Raul Bueno
Family Care Consultant
rbuenobarron@alz.org

Nallelhy Ballesteros
Family Care Consultant
nhballesteros@alz.org

Nadine Hanson
Special Event Coordinator
nahanson@alz.org

Letty Lopez
Office Manager
llopez@alz.org

Southern Nevada Regional Office

Kate Ingalsby
Regional Director
kmingalsby@alz.org

Irma Prettenhofer
Family Care Consultant
iprettenhofer@alz.org

Kevin Cheatham
Family Care Consultant
kcheatham@alz.org

Margarita Zertuche
Early Stage Outreach Coordinator
mlzertuche@alz.org

Megan French
Walk Manager
mdfrench@alz.org