Share or Print this page

Volunteer Board of Directors – Florida Gulf Coast Chapter


Officers
Chair

Ronald Wheeler
St. Petersburg
Contact via the Clearwater Office
14010 Roosevelt Blvd. #709, Clearwater, FL 33762-3862

Angela McAuley, Staff Partner

Directors
Renee Agler, Tampa
Nick and Ashley Barnett, Lakeland
Tonya R. Cruise, St. Petersburg
Jeff Foster, St. Petersburg
Tracy Hayes, Tampa
Steve Olson, Dunedin
Walter Schacht, Naples
Kathleen A. Scovel, Spring Hill
Jackaline M.A. Shields, St. Petersburg
Lauren Silva, CFP®, CRPC®, CDFA, Tampa
Susan Steen, MD, Tampa
Timothy Thompson, Sr., Clearwater
Maria Zabetakis, Tampa


Chapter Staff
Click here for a list of office locations
 
Administration
Regional Leader, Florida Angela McAuley
admcauley@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8756
Administrative Assistant Susie Dawe
sdawe@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8765
Executive Assistant Jamie Stahlbock
jstahlbock@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 875
Office Manager Beth Weest
beweest@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8761
Communications
Vice President of Communications, Florida Yarissa Reyes
yoreyes@alz.org
904.281.9077
Digital Communications Manager, Florida Dawn Wade
dwade@alz.org
904.281.9077
Development
Vice President of Development Robyn Liska
rliska@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8766
Director of Development Ann Lefcakis
alefcakis@alz.org
239.405.7008 x 8683
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Tampa and South Shorea Area Bari Becker
bbecker@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 9725
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Lee County and Charlotte County Kathy Heldman
kaheldman@alz.org
239.405.7008 x 9724
Development Manager, The Longest Day Lisa L. Kiddon
Likiddon@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8762
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Polk County and Sarasota/Manatee County Kristine Lee
krlee@alz.org
941.365.8883 x 8771
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Pasco County and Pinellas County Kaylie Male
kamale@alz.org
727-578-2558
Development Logistics Manager Rhonda Richardson
rrichardson@alz.org
941.365.8883 x 8772
 
Programs
Vice President of Programs Julie Shatzer, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
jshatzer@alz.org
863.292.9210 x 8750
Program Director Amy Schenk
aschenk@alz.org
239.405.7008 x 8682
Senior Program Manager, Quality Initiatives Stefanie Thompson Wardlow, M.A.
swardlow@alz.org
863.292.9210 x 8751
Grants Manager Kasia Castro
kcastro@alz.org
863.292.9210 x 8752
Program Manager Sue Fox
sfox@alz.org
941.365.8883 x 8768
Program Manager Rob Harris
rharris@alz.org
239.405.7008 x 8685
Program Manager Sylvia Leddy
smleddy@alz.org
863.292.9210
Health Systems Account Manager Deann Marasco
dmarasco@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8758
Program Manager Emily Reese
ereese@alz.org
239.405.7008 x 8781
Program Manager Reva Revill
rrevill@alz.org
941.365.8883
Program Manager Makeba Huntington Symons
mahuntingtonsymons@alz.org
727.578.2558 x8764
Program Manager Amanda Wood
awood@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8756
 
Public Policy
Vice President of Public Policy, Florida Michelle Branham
mbranham@alz.org
904.281.9077
Public Policy Manager Cyrena Duncan
cduncan@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8757

Other Pages in About Us