Share or Print this page

Volunteer Board of Directors – Florida Gulf Coast Chapter


Officers
Chair

Ronald Wheeler
St. Petersburg
Contact via the Clearwater Office
14010 Roosevelt Blvd. #709, Clearwater, FL 33762-3862

Angela McAuley, Staff Partner

Directors
Renee Agler, Tampa
Tonya R. Cruise, St. Petersburg
Jeff Foster, Alexandria
Stuart Gaines, Fort Myers
Tracy Hayes, Tampa
Steve Olson, Tampa
Jackaline M.A. Shields, St. Petersburg
Lauren Silva, CFP®, CRPC®, CDFA, Tampa
Susan Steen, MD, Tampa
Timothy Thompson, Sr., Clearwater
Maria Zabetakis, Tampa


Chapter Staff
Click here for a list of office locations

Angela McAuley
Regional Leader - Florida
admcauley@alz.org
14010 Roosevelt Blvd., #709 
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862 
Office: 727-578-2558 x 123
Fax: 727-578-2286

Julie Shatzer, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
Vice President of Programs
jshatzer@alz.org280 Patterson Rd., Ste 6 
Haines City, FL 33844
Office: 863-292-9210
Fax: 863-292-9603

Robyn Liska
Vice President of Development
rliska@alz.org 
14010 Roosevelt Blvd., #709 
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862 
Office: 727-578-2558 x128
Fax: 727-578-2286

Michelle Branham
Vice President of Public Policy - Florida
mbranham@alz.org
4237 Salisbury Road., Ste 406 
Jacksonville, FL 32216 
Office: 904-281-9077
Fax: 904-281-9078

Yarissa Reyes
Vice President of Communications - Florida
yoreyes@alz.org
4237 Salisbury Road., Ste 406 
Jacksonville, FL 32216 
Office: 904-281-9077
Fax: 904-281-9078

Kasia Castro
Grants
kcastro@alz.org
280 Patterson Rd., Ste 6 
Haines City, FL 33844
Office: 863-292-9210
Fax: 863-292-9603

Catherine Cruikshank, Ph.D.
Regional Director of Education / Program Specialist
ccruikshank@alz.org 
Sunshine Professional Center 
9240 Bonita Beach Road, Suite # 1101
Bonita Beach, FL 34135 
Office: 239-405-7008
Fax: 239-405-7038

Susie Dawe
Administrative Assistant
sdawe@alz.org 
14010 Roosevelt Blvd., #709 
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862 
Office: 727-578-2558
Fax: 727-578-2286
Cyrena Duncan, M.A
Public Policy Manager
cduncan@alz.org
14010 Roosevelt Blvd., #709 
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862 
Office: 727-578-2558 x 130
Fax: 727-578-2286
Sue Fox
Program Specialist
sfox@alz.org
6320 Venture Dr. Suite 200, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Office: 941-365-8883
Fax: 941-365-8885
Rob Harris
Memory Mobile Specialist
rharris@alz.org
Sunshine Professional Center 
9240 Bonita Beach Road, Suite # 1101
Bonita Beach, FL 34135 
Office: 239-405-7008
Fax: 239-405-7038
Lisa L. Kiddon
Development Manager
LiKiddon@alz.org
4010 Roosevelt Blvd Suite 709
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862
Office: 727-578-2558 x 121
Fax: 727-578-2286
Ann Lefcakis
Constituent Events Manager
alefcakis@alz.org
Sunshine Professional Center 
9240 Bonita Beach Road, Suite # 1101
Bonita Beach, FL 34135 
Office: 239-405-7008
Fax: 239-405-7038
Kaylie Male
Constituent Events Manager
Pasco and Pinellas Walk to End Alzheimer's events 
KaMale@alz.org
4010 Roosevelt Blvd, Suite 709
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862
Office: 727-578-2558
Fax: 727-578-2286
Deann Marasco
Constituent Events Manager 
Tampa and Pinellas Walks To End Alzheimer's events
dmarasco@alz.org
4010 Roosevelt Blvd Suite 709
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862
Office: 727-578-2558 x 129
Fax: 727-578-2286
Emily Reese
Program Specialist
ereese@alz.org
Sunshine Professional Center 
9240 Bonita Beach Rd., Ste # 1101
Bonita Beach, FL 34135 
Office: 239-405-7008
Fax: 239-405-7038
Reva Revill
Program Specialist
rrevill@alz.org
3277-A Fruitville Road, Ste 1
Sarasota, FL  34237
Office: 941-365-8883
Fax: 941-365-8885
  
Summer Reyes
Director of Corporate Initatives
sreyes@alz.org 
6320 Venture Dr. Ste 200
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Office: 941-365-8883
Fax: 941-365-8885
Rhonda Richardson
Development Logistics Manager
rrichardson@alz.org
6320 Venture Dr. Ste 200
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
Office: 941-365-8883
Fax: 941-365-8885
Amy Schenk
Program Specialist
aschenk@alz.org 
Sunshine Professional Center 
9220 Bonita Beach Road, Ste #110
Bonita Beach, FL 34135 
Office: 239-405-7008
Fax: 239-405-7038
Jamie Stahlbock
Executive Assistant
jstahlbock@alz.org​
4010 Roosevelt Blvd Suite 709
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862
Office: 727-578-2558 x 129
Fax: 727-578-2286
Stefanie Thompson Wardlow, M.A.
Director of Early Stage Programs/ Senior Program Specialist
swardlow@alz.org
280 Patterson Rd., Ste 6 
Haines City, FL 33844
Office: 863-292-9210
Fax: 863-292-9603
Beth Weest
Office Coordinator - Receptionist
beweest@alz.org
14010 Roosevelt Blvd., #709 
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862 
Office: 727-578-2558 x 137
Fax: 727-578-2286
Amanda Wood
Program Specialist
ABrady@alz.org 
14010 Roosevelt Blvd., #709 
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862 
Office: 727-578-2558 x 137
Fax: 727-578-2286

Other Pages in About Us