Share or Print this page


Access our free educational programs

Register for one of our free upcoming virtual educational webinars by searching for a program or through the Community Resource Finder.

The Alzheimer's Association Training and Education Center also offers a number of Alzheimer's and dementia courses online, 24 hours a day.  Access them now from the safety of your home.

10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's
Thursday, June 18, 2020 | 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Advancing the Science: The Latest in Alzheimer's and Dementia Research
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

COVID-19 and Caregiving
Thursday, June 29, 2020 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 | 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 | 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Understanding and Responding to Dementia-Related Behaviors
Thursday, June 25, 2020 | 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Effective Communication Strategies
Thursday, June 18, 2020 | 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 | 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday, July 13, 2020 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Living with Alzheimer's: For Caregivers Middle Stage series
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Living with Alzheimer's: For Caregivers Late Stage series
Monday, June 22, 2020 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body
Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 | 10:00 am -11:00 am

A Talk with the Experts: How Diet and Nutrition Impacts Risk for Alzheimer's and Related Dementias
Thursday, June 18, 2020 | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Legal and Financial Planning for Alzheimer's Disease
Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 2:00 pm - 4:30pm


Can't find what you are looking for?  Call our 24/7 Helpline at 800.272.3900 for immediate assistance.

More Online Tools
Find answers, local resources and support through one of our Online Tools.

To learn more about, or to register for any of our programs, call our 24/7 Helpline at 800.272.3900.