Share or Print this page

Each year our devoted staff assists thousands of families affected by Alzheimer's throughout Michigan. Our 24/7 Helpline is always available when you need it at 800.272.3900.

Greater Michigan Chapter Staff

Greater Michigan Staff Leadership
Jennifer Lepard, President & CEO
jlepard@alz.org | 248.996.1038 
Melanie Baird, Vice President of Programs
mbaird@alz.org | 248.996.1051
Kristin Rossi, Vice President of Development
krossi@alz.org | 248.996.1063 
Kristin Copenhaver, Communications Director
krcopenhaver@alz.org | 248.996.1068
Colin Ford, Public Policy Director
cjford@alz.org
Administration, Human Resources & Finance
Paul Kappen, Human Resources Generalist
pkappen@alz.org | 248.996.11067
Sonya Lockhart, Staff Accountant
srlockhart@alz.org | 248.996.1042
Communications
Kristin Copenhaver, Communications Director
krcopenhaver@alz.org | 248.996.1068
Kate Dickinson, Communications Manager
kldickinson@alz.org | 248.996.1039 
Development
Kristin Rossi, Vice President of Development
krossi@alz.org | 248.996.1063 
Steve Windom, Senior Development Director
scwindom@alz.org | 248.479.6136
Erin Lin, Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's
ellin@alz.org | 248.289.7411
Emily Remington, Major Gift Officer
emremington@alz.org | 248.996.1047 
Maureen O'Reilly, Donor Engagement Manager
moreilly@alz.org | 248.996.1050
Cammi Robinson, Senior Program Specialist
crobinson@alz.org | 517.376.4275
Shenise Foote-Vann, Event Manager
snfootevann@alz.org | 248.996.1045
Elizabeth Stout, Event Manager (West Michigan)
emstout@alz.org | 616.301.3230 
Erin Murphy, Event Manager (West Michigan)
enmurphy@alz.org | 231.267.6115
Kyle Amanda Leonard, Event Manager
kleonard@alz.org | 248.996.1044 
Abby Scherzer, Event Manager (Central Michigan)
alscherzer@alz.org | 989.859.5307
Nicole Colley, Event Manager (Brighton and Genesee County)
ncolley@alz.org | 734.369.2716
Sue Prynn, Event Manager (Ann Arbor and Jackson)
smprynn@alz.org | 734.548.9085
Amanda Bidinger, Event Manager (Kalamazoo and Battle Creek)
acbidinger@alz.org | 269.487.9746
Marsha Oberleiter, Event Manager (Monroe and Lenawee)
moberleiter@alz.org | 734.652.8946
Amelia Zubeck, Development Coordinator
afzubeck@alz.org | 248.289.7421
Grants & Information, Fund Development
Colleen Motley, Fund Development Manager
ctmotley@alz.org | 248.996.1040
Andrew Hohner, Grants & Information Management Manager
anhohner@alz.org | 248.996.1049 
Programs & Services
Melanie Baird, Vice President of Programs
mbaird@alz.org | 248.996.1051
Kate Pierce, Dementia & Disabilities Supportive Services Program Director
kpierce@alz.org | 248.996.1036
Jean Barnas, Program Services Director (Metro Detroit)
jbarnas@alz.org | 248.996.1033
Melissa Thompson, Regional Director (Northern Michigan)
mathompson@alz.org | 231.929.3804
Sarah Lewan, Volunteer Program Manager
smlewan@alz.org | 248.878.6481
Miranda Rusnica, Senior Case Manager (Genesee County)
mirusnica@alz.org | 248.878.6862
Amy Bowdich, Care Counselor (Metro Detroit)
abowdich@alz.org | 248.303.3844
Cynthia Hogg, Care Counselor (West Michigan)
chogg@alz.org | 616.301.2231
Allison Gute, Case Manager (Genesee County)
agute@alz.org | 248.878.6819
Angelica Pineda, Case Manager (Genesee County)
agpineda@alz.org | 810.671.5749
Kayla Jakel, Community Connect Coordinator (Metro Detroit)
kjakel@alz.org | 248.996.1056
Brandi Becker-Wright, Care Counselor (Metro Detroit)
bwright@alz.org | 248.798.9798
Kristi Davis, Dementia & Disabilities Supportive Services Program Coordinator
kdavis@alz.org | 248.996.1052
Caitlin Goyer, Helpline Program Coordinator
cegoyer@alz.org | 248.996.1066
Claudia Schwenzer, Program Coordinator (Metro Detroit)
cschwenzer@alz.org | 248.996.1069
Taylor Cramer, Program Coordinator (Northern Michigan)
tcramer@alz.org | 989.370.9811
Sundi Taylor, Program Coordinator (Upper Peninsula)
sdtaylor@alz.org | 989.370.9811
Treena Horton, Program Coordinator (Metro Detroit)
thorton@alz.org | 248.996.1058
Sarah Lambaria, Program Coordinator (West Michigan)
salambaria@alz.org | 616.459.7467
Michelle Phalen, Program Coordinator (Ann Arbor)
mnphalen@alz.org | 734.212.5430
Susan Evans, Program Coordinator (Muskegon)
slevans@alz.org | 231.267.6119
Cassidy Covert, Program Coordinator (Kalamazoo)
cgcovert@alz.org | 269.487.9700
Public Policy
Colin Ford, Public Policy Director
cjford@alz.org
Matt Phelan, Publicy Policy Manager
mephelan@alz.org | 517.376.4280