Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Main Office Number 214.540.2400
Office Fax Number 214.827.2064
Helpline 800.272.3900
helpline@alzdallas.org

Mark Denzin
Executive Director 

214.540.2420
madenzin@alz.org
Debra Adams
Director, Care and Support 

214.540.2429
dadams@alz.org

Amber Bagwell
Manager, Marketing and Communications 
214.540.2445
ambagwell@alz.org  
Danielle Brown
Development Assistant, NW Region 
214.540.2471
dabrown@alz.org
Clarissa Clarke
Director, Community Engagement and Public Policy
214.540.2422
cclarke@alz.org
Cheryl Hanson
Field Manager, Master Trainer and Presentation Services
214.540.2431
chhanson@alz.org   
Haley Hanson
Coordinator, WTEA
214.540.2415 
hhanson@alz.org
Angela Hodges
Coordinator, Care and Support
214.540.2423
ahodges@alz.org
Linda Jersin
Outreach Coordinator, Baylor Scott and White, AT&T Memory Center
214.820.7648
linda.jersin@baylorhealth.edu
Designated for Baylor AT&T Memory Center
Steven Kroll
Director, Operations

214.540.2428
skroll@alz.org

Tara (Judd) Longley
Field Director, Northwest Region
214.540.2470
tlongley@alz.org  
Megan Rowe
Manager, Care and Support
214.540.2432
merowe@alz.org
Kathy Shockley
Field Manager, Care and Support
214.540.2434
kshockley@alz.org  
Nia Simmons
Manager, WTEA
214.540.2414
nsimmons@alz.org  
Amber Solis
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications 
214.540.2447
asolis@alz.org  
Tanesha Tyler-Carr
Helpline Specialist, Care and Support

214.540.2419
ttyler@alz.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.