Share or Print this page

These education programs are offered in partnership with our ILLINOIS, INDIANA & KENTUCKY Chapters.

Online Programming

Effective Communication Strategies
Tuesday, June 16
11 a.m. CDT / 12 p.m. EDT

10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer’s
Thursday, June 18
2 p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. EDT

Dementia Conversations
Wednesday, June 24
5:30 p.m. CDT / 6:30 p.m. EDT

Living with Alzheimer’s for Younger
Onset

Saturday, June 27
10 a.m. CDT / 11 a.m. EDT
Understanding Alzheimer’s and Dementia
Tuesday, June 30
11 a.m. CDT / 12 p.m. EDT