Share or Print this page




Natalie Sutton
Chapter Executive

Jason Barrett
Director of Public Policy

Operations Manager

Mary Dombrosky
Donor Relations Specialist

Lori Anzalone
Administrative Assistant

Programs & Services

Lauren Lay
Assoc. Director of Community Engagement

Lisa Phillips
Assoc. Director of Clinical Engagement

Maria Holmes
MSW, LSW, Care Consultant

Sarah Milligan
LCSW, Care Consultant

Denise Saxman
LCSW, Care Consultant

Lori Stock
MSW, LCSW, Care Consultant

Kristen Webster
MPH, Information & Referral Manager

TJ Krasun
Director of Programs


Anne Murray
Director of Development

Julie Moore
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Indianapolis

Laura Zabel
Manager, The Longest Day

Kyle Davern
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Bloomington, Columbus & Richmond

Abby Geha
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Fort Wayne & Michiana.

Katie Griffin
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Anderson, Kokomo & Terre Haute 

Lydia Robison
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Lafayette & Indianapolis 

Sara Spruth
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Lake County & Michigan City

Stephanie Moran
Operations Specialist

Kristy Garcia
Manager of Relationship Events


Laura Forbes
Communications Director

Olivia McClellan Communications Specialist