Share or Print this page

At the Heart of America Chapter, our talented team shares a passion for helping individuals and families who are affected by Alzheimer’s. Our educational and career backgrounds vary: dedicated gerontologists, nurses, and master’s-level social workers work hand-in-hand with an exceptional group of communications, fundraising, special events, and administrative professionals.

Our common goal is to provide the support needed today as we work toward a better tomorrow – a world without Alzheimer’s. Why do we care so much? What led us to this organization? Click on the individual staff members listed below to learn more about them.

Juliette B. Bradley
Director of Communications
jbradley@alz.org

Debra R. Brook
Executive Director
dbrook@alz.org
 
Karen Clond, L.M.S.W.
Dementia Care Specialist
kclond@alz.org

Brenda Gregg, MS
Dementia Care Specialist
bgregg@alz.org

Jan Horn
Director of Operations and Corporate Relations
jhorn@alz.org

Darcy Letourneau, MSW
Community Engagement Coordinator
dletourneau@alz.org

Cindy Miller, LPN
Dementia Care Specialist
cindy.miller@alz.org 

Megan Reichenberger
Community Engagement Coordinator
mkreichenberger@alz.org

Katherine Rivard, MSW
Director of Programs
krivard@alz.org

Pam Rodriguez
Receptionist
parodriguez@alz.org

Beth Sherry
Accountant
bsherry@alz.org

Kim Stein
Dementia Care Specialist
kstein@alz.org 

Will Swoopes
Walk Manager
wswoopes@alz.org 

Susan Wagner
Donations Processor
swagner@alz.org

Cassie Wilson
Special Events Coordinator
cwilson@alz.org

Erik Wray
Dementia Care Specialist
ewwray@alz.org

Amy Yeager, L.M.S.W.
Dementia Care Specialist
ayeager@alz.org

Board of Directors

Benjamin J. Biller
President

John C. Aisenbrey
Debbie Biehl
Andrew Black
Kim Brennan
Jane Dickinson Kress
Mike Levitan 
Martin M. Loring
Cathy Tivol Maslan
Joseph P. Platt
David R. Schlee
Chad Stout
Rob Sweatt
Joshua Wright

Other Pages in About Us