Share or Print this page

The Alzheimer's Association works with local service providers and family members to support the creation of local Partnerships. Each Partnership is a self-sufficient task-oriented alliance of health care and human service professionals, family members and other concerned individuals working to increase and improve local services through: education, coordination, development of new services, and advocacy. Each Partnership works closely with the Alzheimer's Association, helping the association to be more responsive to local needs and in turn helping the association with advocacy and fundraising.

To learn more, call the Alzheimer's Association or contact the Partnership closest to you.

How to Become a Member

Partnerships are always looking for new community members; we cannot meet our Strategic Goals without volunteers like you.

Benefits of Membership:

  • Continuing education of Partnership members, providers, family members and community members, including seminars
  • Networking and information exchange amongst member
  • Coordination of existing services , both public and privat
  • Development, and promotion of, new service
  • Advocacy surrounding legislative issue
  • Promotion and support of researc
  • Supporting the goals of the Alzheimer’s Association by working together to achieve our mutual goal
  • Access to meetings and minutes

To join a Partnership you can complete this Membership form, and bring it to the first meeting. All memberships are managed by the individual partnerships. You will need to print a form for each Partnership you are joining. There is also a Membership dues of $25 per Partnership, which should be turned in with your form to each partnership. Membership is renewed annually.

Partnership List


Berkshire County Alzheimer Partnership 

Chris Thomson, Co-Chair
cthomson@esbci.org

Bobbie Orsi, Co-Chair
bobbie@berkshirehisc.com



Greater Worcester

Noreen Shea, Co-Chair
noreenshea33@gmail.com

Therese Delongchamp, Co-Chair
tmdelongchamp@gmail.com 
Liberty Alzheimer’s Partnership of Greater Concord
  
Valerie Jackson, Co-Chair
VJackson@care-one.com
 
Joanne McCole, Co-Chair
jmccole@nashoba.org

Merrimack Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Sarah Coletti, Co-Chair 
scoletti@benchmarkquality.com

Daria Rabkin, Co-Chair
drabkin@benchmarkquality.com​

Metro North Alzheimer’s Partnership

Roberta Robinson, Co-Chair 
rrobinson@challiance.org

Kristin Bell, Co-Chair
kbell@eldercare.org

Metro West Alzheimer Partnership  

Maana Hickson, Co-Chair
mhickson@rubinhay.com
 
Ellen Koswick, Co-Chair 
ekoswick@salmonhealth.com

Neponset Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Nancy Andrie, Tri-Chair
nandrie@comcast.net

Jodi Tolman, Tri-Chair
jtolman@salmonhealth.com
 
Jill Fallon, Tri-Chair
jillfallon@hellenichome.com

North Shore Alzheimer Partnership 

Colleen Cooper, Co-Chair
ccooper@freedomhomecare.com

North Worcester County Alzheimer Partnership 

Michelle Morin, Co-Chair
mmorin@sterling-village.com
 
Erin Rice, Co-Chair
erice@fitchburgma.gov

Southeastern Mass Alzheimer Partnership 

Linda Quinn, Co-Chair
lindaquinn@exceptional-homecare.com
 
Lauren Langevin, Co-Chair
lauren.langevin@homeinstead.com

South Shore Partnership 

Emily Sugrue, Co-Chair
esugrue@banecare.com

Grace Doherty, Co-Chair
gdoherty@seniorhelpers.com

South Worcester Partnership 

Beverly Carver, Chair
beverly.carver@atriaseniorliving.com
 

Tri-County Alzheimer’s Partnership
(Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire) 


Celina Conway, Chair
Celina.Conway@trinity-health.org

West Suburban Area Alzheimer’s Partnership 


Adrianna Aplaugh, Co-Chair
aalpaugh@springhouseboston.org

RebeKah Levit, Co-Chair
levit@rogerson.org