Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Partnerships
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

The Alzheimer's Association works with local service providers and family members to support the creation of local Partnerships. Each Partnership is a self-sufficient task-oriented alliance of health care and human service professionals, family members and other concerned individuals working to increase and improve local services through: education, coordination, development of new services, and advocacy. Each Partnership works closely with the Alzheimer's Association, helping the association to be more responsive to local needs and in turn helping the association with advocacy and fundraising.

To learn more, call the Alzheimer's Association or contact the Partnership closest to you.

Partnership List

Berkshire County Alzheimer Partnership

Karen Gold, RN
Co-Chair

Email: karenRgold@gmail.com

Jackie Tripicco, LCSW
Co-Chair

Email: jtripicco@bhs1.org
____________________________________________________

Greater Worcester

Jennifer Fenuccio
Co-Chair
Email: jennfenuch@aol.com
Therese Delongchamp
Co-Chair
Email: tdelongchamp@elderwood.com
___________________________________________________

Liberty Alzheimer’s Partnership of Greater Concord

 

Lori Kalinoski
Co-Chair

Email: lorikalinoski@gmail.com

Amy Gagne
Co-Chair

Email: amy@rightathomecare.com

Scott Camilleri
Co-Chair

 Email: scamilleri@concordma.gov

___________________________________________________

Merrimack Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Ashley English
Co-Chair

Email: AEnglish@esmv.org

Maria Camerlengo
Co-Chair

Email: mcamerlengo@siladc.com

 

____________________________________________________

Metro North Alzheimer’s Partnership

Ashley Thibault
Co-Chair

Email: athibault@bvsl.net

Roberta Robinson
Co-Chair

Email: rrobinson@challiance.org

Mike Stankavish
Co-Chair
 Email: mstankavish@nselep.com

______________________________________________________

Metro West Alzheimer Partnership 

Tammy Pozerycki, Co-Chair

Email: tammy@pleasantriesads.com

Seth Peters, Co-Chair

Email: speters@northhill.org

____________________________________________________

Neponset Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Julie McMurray 
Co-Chair

Email:
jmcmurray@alz.org

____________________________________________________

North Shore Alzheimer Partnership

Karen Halloran
Co-Chair

Email: 
khalloran@care-one.com

Donna Sordello
Co-Chair

Email:
donna@spanodawicki.com

____________________________________________________

North Worcester County Alzheimer Partnership

Shelbie Hertel
Co-Chair

Email:
shertel@fitchburgpolice.com

Nicole Kanis
Co-Chair
 nkanis@mhcc-1.org

____________________________________________________

Southeastern Mass Alzheimer Partnership

Cheryl Lorantos
Co-Chair

Email: cheryl.lorantos@atriaseniorliving.com

Ann Lemere
Co-Chair

Email:
ann_lamere@lcca.com

____________________________________________________

South Shore Partnership

Anne Marie Powers
Co-Chair

Email:
apowers@nvna.org

Mary Worthington
Co-Chair

Email:
mary.worthington@homeinstead.com

____________________________________________________

South Worcester Partnership

Lisa Bernard, Chair

 

Email: lbernard@stcamillus.com

____________________________________________________

Tri-County Alzheimer’s Partnership
(Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire)

Janet Moore
Co-Chair

 

Email: moorejanet@elms.edu

 

____________________________________________________

West Suburban Area Alzheimer’s Partnership

Donna Watson CDP
Co-Chair

Email:  dwatson@springhouse.com

 

Rebekah Levit
Co-Chair
 Email: levit@rogerson.org

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.