Share or Print this page

Staff listing
Cass Naugle
Executive Director   
mnaugle@alz.org  
 
Timonium Office   
Sadaf Ahmad
Senior Advocacy Manager
sahmad@alz.org

Janine-Marie Boulad
Volunteer Coordinator
jboulad@alz.org

Eric Colchamiro
Government Relations Director

ercolchamiro@alz.org

Dainty V. Cuevas
Constituent Services Associate
dcuevas@alz.org

Nicole Gorski
Constituent Events Manager
ngorski@alz.org

Renee A. Johnson
Communications & Marketing Director
rajohnson@alz.org

David Jonas
Development Manager, Corporate Initiatives
dljonas@alz.org

Cynthia LaPore
Accounting & Donor Services Associate
calapore@alz.org

Judy Peterson
Accountant
jpeterson@alz.org 

Christine Petrella
Office Assistant & Accounting
cpetrella@alz.org

Ilene Rosenthal
Program Director
irosenthal@alz.org

Melissa Snyder
Constituent Events Manager
mesnyder@alz.org 

Marlyn Taylor, MSW
Family Care Coordinator
mataylor@alz.org

Ellen Torres, CFRE
Development Director
etorres@alz.org 

Yolanda Wright, MSW, LMSW
Early Stage & Support Group Coordinator 
ywright@alz.org

Allyson Yospe
Director of Constituent Events
abyospe@alz.org

Cathy Zumbo
Operations Assistant
czumbo@alz.org
 
Frederick Office
Julie Peatt Cassaday
Constituent Events Manager
jpcassaday@alz.org

Susan Dwyer, MSW, LCSW-C
Education Coordinator
susdwyer@alz.org

Donna M. Fost, MSW, LCSW-C
Education Coordinator
dfost@alz.org

Talmadge Payton
Development Assistant
tpayton@alz.org  

Megeen White, MS, RN
Program Manager
mewhite@alz.org
 
Salisbury Office
Cynthia Prud'homme, MSW
Lower Shore Education Coordinator
cprud'homme@alz.org

Leslie Zimmerman
Constituent Events Manager
ldzimmerman@alz.org

Board of Directors Greater Maryland Chapter Officers
Pamela Gilmour, President 

JR Paterakis, Vice-President

John F. (Jef) Eyring, Secretary 

Directors 
George Grose
Vikas Gupta
Chad Malkus, J.D.
John Paterakis, Jr.
Jonathan Price
April Rancier
Ranee Rosenberger
Gail E. Smith
Donna S. Stevenson
Samer S. Tahboub
Lori Veiel
Jenette Young