Share or Print this page

Jennifer Howard
Executive Director
jhoward@alz.org

Jennifer Hunt
Public Policy Director
jahunt@alz.org

Melissa Goodson
Development Director
mgoodson@alz.org

Jamie Hochman Herz
Program Director
jhochmanherz@alz.org

Samantha West
Communications Director
swest@alz.org

Charmaine VanDeCar
Operations Manager
cvandecar@alz.org

Cammi Robinson
Senior Program Coordinator 
crobinson@alz.org

Cassidy Ardelean
Program Coordinator
cgardelean@alz.org

Nicole Bebee
Walk Manager 
nbebee@alz.org

Amanda Bidinger
Walk Manager 
acbidinger@alz.org

Tim Breed
Community Engagement Manager 
tmbreed@alz.org

Nicole Colley
Development Manager 
ncolley@alz.org

Ashley Elliston-Cowher
Program Coordinator 
aelliston@alz.org

Laura Klassen
Program Coordinator
ldklassen@alz.org

Erin Murphy
Special Events Coordinator
enmurphy@alz.org

Marsha Oberleiter
Walk Manager
moberleiter@alz.org

Matt Phelan
Public Policy Manager
mephelan@alz.org

Sue Prynn
Development Manager
smprynn@alz.org

Stephanie Wolyniak
Administrative Assistant 
slwolyniak@alz.org