Share or Print this page

Care & Support

Coury O'Donoghue
Director Program Services
codonoghue@alz.org

Redia Baxter, MPA
Health Systems Director, Region 15
rbaxter@alz.org

Karen Owens, MSW, LCSW
Education & Family Services Manager, Triad Region
kaowens@alz.org

Denise Young
Program Manager, Mountain Region
dyoung@alz.org

Elizabeth Novak
Education Specialist, Piedmont Region
emnovak@alz.org​

Kristi Long
US POINTER Care Navigator
kdlong@alz.org 

Krissi Shook, LRT/CTRS
US POINTER Care Navigator
kpshook@alz.org

Fund Development

Ashton Houghton
Interim VP Development
ahoughton@alz.org 

Sally Kay
Director, Gala
sfkay@alz.org

Emily Lindsay
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Charlotte
emlindsay@alz.org

Jordan McKenzie
Senior Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
jmmckenzie@alz.org

Eniris Riddick
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
erriddick@alz.org

Alaina Schukraft
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
acschukraft@alz.org

Kelly Stoner
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
ksstoner@alz.org

Hannah Litaker
Manager, The Longest Day
hwlitaker@alz.org

Communications

Christine John-Fuller
VP Communications
cjohn-fuller@alz.org

Public Policy

Scott Herrick
North Carolina Director of Public Policy
sherrick@alz.org

Executive & Operations

Katherine Lambert, CFRE
CEO & Region 15 Leader
klambert@alz.org 

Luanne Kirkland 
Volunteer Manager
lkirkland@alz.org