Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Chapter & contact information
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

San Antonio & South Texas Chapter


Staff and Contact Information

Meg Barron, Executive Director: mbarron@alz.org
210.822.6449 ext 8101

Ginny Funk, Program and Advocacy Director: gfunk@alz.org
210.822.6449 ext 8102

Nikki Smith, Special Events and Marketing Director: nssmith@alz.org
210-822-6449 ext 8103

Roy Lopez Jr., Volunteer and Special Events Specialist: rlopez@alz.org
210.822.6449 ext 8111

Brett Bonney, Programs Specialist: bbonney@alz.org
210.822.6449 ext 8104

Cacie Waters, Public Policy & Community Outreach Specialist: clwaters@alz.org
210.822.6449 ext 8100

Tracy Crites, Development and Marketing Specialist: tmcrites@alz.org
210.822.6449 ext 8106

Veronica Gomez, Development Manager - South Texas: vgomez@alz.org
361.562.6530

Martha Moseley, Community Outreach Specialist - South Texas: mamoseley@alz.org
361-445-9764


Address & Phone Numbers

SAN ANTONIO
Alzheimer's Association San Antonio & South Texas Chapter
MAC-37 Building
10223 McAllister Freeway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: 210.822.6449
Fax: 210.824.8069
24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Map: http://binged.it/1RBzJVb


CORPUS CHRISTI
Alzheimer's Association San Antonio & South Texas Chapter
3649 Leopard Street, Suite 403
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
Phone: 361.562.6530
vgomez@alz.org
24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900


RIO GRANDE VALLEY
Alzheimer's Association San Antonio & South Texas Chapter
3649 Leopard Street, Suite 403
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
Phone: 361.562.6530
vgomez@alz.org
24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900


San Antonio and South Texas Chapter Board Members

Kelly Brennen
Walk Chair
Senior Care Chat Radio
 
Byron Cordes, LCSW, C-ASWCM
Flavor of Boerne Chair
Sage Care Management
 
Vivian Garza-Steele                                                          
Race Chair/ Incoming Board Chair
Zachry Corp.
 
Lisa Gonzalez
Research Chair
Isle at Watercrest
 
Beth Nixon                                                               
Chair TBD
Franklin Park
 
Penny Pepperling                                               
Board Chair
BDO
 
Angela Perez
Board Secretary/The Longest Day Chair
Sam Ash Music
 
Michelle Raza
AIM Chair
Accenture

Jane Wakely                                                           
Mickey’s Mania Golf Classic Chair
Frost Brokerage Services
 
HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Elaine Talarski                                             
Community Volunteer
 
Karen Kosub
Forum at Lincoln Heights


 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.