Share or Print this page

Staff:

 
Gino V. Colombara, Ed.M.
Executive Director
gcolomba@alz.org


Theresa (Terry) Soska
Development Director
thsoska@alz.org


Katie McDonough
Director of Programs and Public Policy
kmcdonough@alz.org



Douglas Panto
Community Programs Manager
Peninsula/Williamsburg
dpanto@alz.org


Alisa Lofton
Community Programs Specialist
alofton@alz.org


Jennifer Chavez Wray
Development Manager
jchavez@alz.org


Barbara Monteith
Development Specialist
bgmonteith@alz.org


Jordan Storm
Development Coordinator
jostorm@alz.org


Sherry Warren
Office Operations Manager
swarren@alz.org


Wilhelmina Macchioni
Accounting Assistant
wmacchioni@alz.org 

Board



Chair
Randy Thompson
VistaGraphics, Inc.


Secretary
Robin G. Gordon, LPN
Beth Sholom Village


Scott N. Alperin
Alperin Law


Faith Belote
Christopher Newport University

Chris Canavos
Canavos Holdings LLC

Mike Ihrig
MI Technical Solutions

Paul Knight


Jeff Robertson
TowneBank


Sandra Parker Sancilio

Board Emeriti

Lucille Cartwright
John H. Kellam
Marcie McMillin
Joan Rothrauff
Kay Van Cleave