Share or Print this page

Staff

St. George 

Mike Miller, Regional Manager
mjmiller@alz.org | 435.238.4998

Salt Lake City

Ronnie Daniel, Executive Director
rdaniel@alz.org | 385.831.7120

Laura Wall, Development Director
lwall@alz.org | 385.831.7123

Melissa Lee, Operations Director
mlee@alz.org | 385.831.7127

Jeremy Cunningham,
Public Policy Director
jscunningham@alz.org | 385.831.7128

Mark Dixon, Program Director
mrdixon@alz.org | 385.831.7124

Julia Bentley, Regional Manager
jbentley@alz.org | 385.831.7126

Moriah Mason, Regional Manager
memason@alz.org | 385.831.7739

Spencer Hoffman, Regional Manager
srhoffman@alz.org | 385.831.7122

Board Of Directors

Officers

Rob Ence, Chair
Lynn Meinor, Vice Chair
Nancy Madsen, Care & Support Chair
Jean Canestrini, Concern & Awareness Chair
Elle Sugerman, Ph.D., Public Policy Chair
Alan Ormsby, Diversity & Inclusion Chair
Nick Nickerson, Fund Development Chair
Kevin Duff, Ph.D., Research Chair

Directors

Wid Covey
Bryan Erickson
Michael Fordham, Jr.
Michael Galindo, M.D.
Stephanie Harpst
Brad Harris
Nels Holmgren
Paul Leggett
Marlon Morales
Nanci McLeskey
Alex Pulsipher
Bonnie Shepherd

Other Pages in About Us