Share or Print this page

Alzheimer's Association of Greater Cincinnati

Chapter Staff

Paula Kollstedt, Executive Director
pkollstedt@alz.org

Annemarie Barnett, Development Director
anbarnett@alz.org

Melissa Dever, LSW
Program Director, Southern Ohio
mdever@alz.org

Bob Luckerman, Finance/Operations Director
bluckerman@alz.org

Steve Olding, Communications Director
solding@alz.org

Elise Sebastian, MSW, LSW
Program Director, Greater Cincinnati
esebastian@alz.org

Diana Bosse, Walk Manager
dbosse@alz.org

Theresa Conaty, Development Assistant
thconaty@alz.org

Kristin Cooley, LISW-S
Programs and Services Clinician
kcooley@alz.org

Julie Crow
Development Manager
jucrow@alz.org

Jeff Dehner, Walk Manager
jdehner@alz.org

Carolyn Ferris, RN
Education Coordinator
cferris@alz.org

Laura Fossett
Education Coordinator
lafossett@alz.org

Meg Haist
Development Manager
mahaist@alz.org

E. Selean Holmes
Multicultural Outreach Manager
esholmes@alz.org

Dayna Ritchey
Education and Community Engagement Manager
daritchey@alz.org

Hannah Volz-Buechele,
Special Events Manager
hvolz@alz.org

Andrea Williams, BHA
Program Manager, Southern Ohio
awilliams@alz.org

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors helps establish policies which ensure sufficient resources, and monitors the Association's achievement of mission-related goals. The following individuals are current members of the Board of Directors:

Officers (FY2020)
Jason O' Dell, MS, CWM, President
James P. Sullivan, Vice President
Bob McEwan, Secretary
David A. Custer, Immediate Past President

Directors
Cristina I. Chuecos
Meredith L. Delaney
Matthew Hambleton
Kathy Hanna    
Mary Ann Jacobs, Esq.
Robert Keyes, MD
Elizabeth Kinney
Kristi Meyer
Keith Mitchell
Marisa O'Neill
Robert Reed, MD 
Terence K. Ruhe, CPA, CFP 
Keith A. Rummer, JD, SPHR
Aaron P. Stapleton 

Advisor
Derek van Amerongen, MD, MS 

Board Meeting Schedule - FY2020
All meetings, unless otherwise noted, will be held in the 12th Floor Conference room of the Holiday Office Park Building, 644 Linn Street, Cincinnati beginning at 8 a.m. (Please note that meeting schedule is subject to change). 

2020
Tuesday, May 26
Tuesday, June 23
 

Other Pages in About Us