Share or Print this page

Alzheimer's Association of Greater Cincinnati

Chapter Staff

Paula Kollstedt, Executive Director
pkollstedt@alz.org

Annemarie Barnett, Development Director
anbarnett@alz.org

Melissa Dever, LSW
Program Director, Southern Ohio
mdever@alz.org

Bob Luckerman, Finance/Operations Director
bluckerman@alz.org

Steve Olding, Communications
and Public Policy Director
solding@alz.org

Elise Sebastian, MSW, LSW
Program Director, Greater Cincinnati
esebastian@alz.org

Nancy Boss, MSSW, LISW
Programs and Services Clinician
nboss@alz.org

Diana Bosse, Walk Manager
dbosse@alz.org

Shannon Braun, LISW-S
Early Stage Program Coordinator
sbraun@alz.org

Elizabeth Bross, MSW, LSW
Programs and Services Clinician
ebross@alz.org

Theresa Conaty, Development Assistant
thconaty@alz.org

Kristin Cooley, LISW-S
Programs and Services Clinician
kcooley@alz.org

Jeff Dehner, Walk Manager
jdehner@alz.org

Susan Dickey, RN, MSN
Clinic Clinician
sdickey@alz.org

Carolyn Ferris, RN
Education Coordinator
cferris@alz.org

Brittany High, Special Events
and Volunteer Manager
bhigh@alz.org

Joan Hock, Memories in the Making Coordinator
jhock@alz.org

Julie Lessard, MSW, LSW
Clinic Clinician
jlessard@alz.org

Megan Meyer, Administrative Assistant
msmeyer@alz.org

Janet Milne, MSN, RN, CNP
Education and TrialMatch Manager
jmilne@alz.org

Debbie Rolf
Program Assistant
drolf@alz.org

Garret Schymanski, MSW, LSW
Programs and Services Clinician
gschymanski@alz.org

Hannah Volz, Special Events Manager
hvolz@alz.org

Andrea Williams, BHA
Branch Program Manager
awilliams@alz.org

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors helps establish policies which ensure sufficient resources, and monitors the Association's achievement of mission-related goals. The following individuals are current members of the Board of Directors:

Officers (FY2019)
Jason O' Dell, MS, CWM, President
James P. Sullivan, Vice President
Bob McEwan, Secretary
Jamie Weaver, Treasurer
David A. Custer, Past President

Directors
Nan Kohnen Cahall
Cristina I. Chuecos
Meredith L. Delaney
Matthew Hambleton
Kathy Hanna    
Mary Ann Jacobs, Esq.
Robert Keyes, MD
Elizabeth Kinney
Kristi Meyer
Keith Mitchell
Robert Reed, MD
Tom Rotz 
Terence K. Ruhe, CPA, CFP 
Keith A. Rummer, JD, SPHR
Aaron P. Stapleton 

Advisor
Derek van Amerongen, MD, MS 

Board Meeting Schedule - FY2019
All meetings, unless otherwise noted, will be held in the 12th Floor Conference room of the Holiday Office Park Building, 644 Linn Street, Cincinnati beginning at 8 a.m. (Please note that meeting schedule is subject to change). 

2019
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Tuesday, Feb. 26
Tuesday, March 26
Tuesday, April 23
Tuesday, May 28
Tuesday, June 25

Other Pages in About Us