Share or Print this page

Main California Southland Chapter Phone Line:

323.309.8821

 

Call Our 24/7 Helpline

The best way to reach us is via our 24/7 Helpline, which maintains information about local support groups, conferences, and education, and provides wealth of reliable information for all who need assistance. The helpline serves people with memory loss, caregivers, health care professionals and the public. Call us toll-free anytime, day or night, at 800.272.3900.

Chapter staff

 

Meg Barron - Regional Leader and Executive Director, Region 3 - California Southland Chapter: mbarron@alz.org​
Jovan C. Bowles - Vice President, Development: jcbowles@alz.org

Coachella Valley

Cortney Weir - Regional Director: cjweir@alz.org
Kimberly Spiegel - Education, Outreach and Operations Manager: ktspiegel@alz.org
Jennifer Zuckerman, MA - Program and Education Manager: jlzuckerman@alz.org
Vlad Poston - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's vlposton@alz.org 

Inland Empire

Krystle Lisenby Joseph - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: krjoseph@alz.org
Judith Martinez, MPH, CHA - Programs & Education Manager: jemartinez@alz.org

San Fernando and Santa ClaritaValleys
Michelle Quiroga-Diaz - Associate Director of Programs: mquirogadiaz@alz.org​
Lori Blumenthal - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: lbblumenthal@alz.org​
Sivana Lavine, MPH, CHES - Programs & Education Specialist: sclavine@alz.org

Kings, Kern and Tulare Counties

Ashley Sodergren - Regional Director, Kern & Tulare Counties: alsodergren@alz.org
Amanda Valenzuela - Development Manager: avalenzuela@alz.org

Programs & Education Department

Susan Howland, MSG - Program Director: schowland@alz.org
Linda Loera - Program & Education Manager: lloera@alz.org
Yael Wyte, MSW - Program & Education Manager: ywyte@alz.org
Jorge Cuevas - Program & Education Coordinator: jhchavez@alz.org

Constituent Events

Christie D'Angelo - Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's, Los Angeles: cmdangelo@alz.org
Bahar Jeldi - Associate Director, Relationship Events & Corporate Initiatives: bvjeldi@alz.org
Rachel Schall - Events Manager: rkschall@alz.org
Lynzee Halvorson - Development Manager: lahalvorson@alz.org
Luis Garcia - Development Specialist: logarcia@alz.org

Donor Services Department

Maureen McNulty - Executive Donor Advisor, Major and Planned Gifts: mmcnulty@alz.org

Communications Department

Allyson Laughlin - Director of Communications: aelaughlin@alz.org
April Rios - Communications Specialist: aprios@alz.org