Share or Print this page

Main California Southland Chapter Phone Line:



Call Our 24/7 Helpline

The best way to reach us is via our 24/7 Helpline, which maintains information about local support groups, conferences, and education, and provides wealth of reliable information for all who need assistance. The helpline serves people with memory loss, caregivers, health care professionals and the public. Call us toll-free anytime, day or night, at 800.272.3900.

Chapter staff

Executive Office

Breena Gold - Executive Director:
Jovan C. Bowles - Vice President, Development:
Angelina Acevedo - Executive Assistant:

Coachella Valley

Cortney Weir - Regional Director:
Kimberly Spiegel - Education, Outreach and Operations Manager:
Jennifer Zuckerman, MA - Program and Education Manager:
Vlad Poston - Administrative Assistant: 

Inland Empire

Krystle Lisenby Joseph - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's:
Judith Martinez, MPH, CHA - Programs & Education Manager:
Milagros Chumpitaz, MSW - Family Services Specialist:

San Fernando Valley
Michelle Quiroga-Diaz - Manager, Programs & Education:
Lori Blumenthal - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's:

Kings and Kern Counties

Ashley Sodergren - Regional Director, Kern & Tulare Counties:
Judy D. Ardray - Educator and Care Specialist:
Amanda Valenzuela - Development Manager:

Programs & Education Department

Deborah O'Connor, LMFT, CCM - Director of Health Systems, Region 3:
Susan Howland, MSG - Program Director:
Linda Loera - Program & Education Specialist:
Yael Wyte, MSW - Program & Education Specialist:

Constituent Events

Christie D'Angelo - Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's, Los Angeles:
Bahar Jeldi - Associate Director, Relationship Events & Corporate Initiatives:
Brian Welch - Senior Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's:
Rachel Schall - Events Manager:
Megan Gleason - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's:
Lynzee Halvorson - Development Coordinator:

Donor Services Department

Maureen McNulty - Executive Donor Advisor, Major and Planned Gifts:

Public Policy Department

Briana M. Calleros - Public Policy Manager:

Communications Department

Allyson Laughlin - Director of Communications:
April Rios - Communications Specialist: