Share or Print this page

Main California Southland Chapter Phone Line:

323.309.8821

 

Call Our 24/7 Helpline

The best way to reach us is via our 24/7 Helpline, which maintains information about local support groups, conferences, and education, and provides wealth of reliable information for all who need assistance. The helpline serves people with memory loss, caregivers, health care professionals and the public. Call us toll-free anytime, day or night, at 800.272.3900.

Chapter staff

Executive Office

Breena Gold - Executive Director: bfgold@alz.org
Angelina Acevedo - Executive Assistant: aacevedo@alz.org

Coachella Valley

Cortney Weir - Regional Director: cjweir@alz.org
Kimberly Spiegel - Education, Outreach and Operations Manager: ktspiegel@alz.org
Jennifer Zuckerman, MA - Program and Manager: jlzuckerman@alz.org
Vlad Poston - Administrative Assistant: vlposton@alz.org 

Inland Empire

Krystle Lisenby Joseph - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: krjoseph@alz.org
Judith Martinez, MPH, CHA - Programs & Education Manager: jemartinez@alz.org
Milagros Chumpitaz, MSW - Family Services Specialist: mchumpitaz@alz.org

San Fernando Valley

Michelle Quiroga-Diaz, LCSW - Program & Education Manager: mquirogadiaz@alz.org
Evelyn Pacis, MHA - Program & Education Assistant: evpacis@alz.org
Lori Blumenthal - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: lbblumenthal@alz.org

Kings and Kern Counties

Ashley Sodergren - Regional Director, Kern & Tulare Counties: alsodergren@alz.org
Judy D. Ardray - Educator and Care Specialist: jardray@alz.org
Amanda Valenzuela - Development Manager: avalenzuela@alz.org

Programs & Education Department

Deborah O'Connor, LMFT, CCM - Senior Program Director: doconnor@alz.org
Susan Howland, MSG - Program Director: schowland@alz.org
Linda Loera - Program & Education Specialist: lloera@alz.org
Yael Wyte, MSW - Program & Education Specialist: ywyte@alz.org
Carmen Moore - Program & Education Assistant: crmoore@alz.org

Constituent Events

Yolanda Van Dyke - Director, Constituent Events: yvandyke@alz.org
Christie D'Angelo - Associate Director, Walks: cmdangelo@alz.org
Brian Welch - Senior Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's: bwelch@alz.org
Rachel Schall - Events Manager: rkschall@alz.org
Megan Geist - Community Engagement Specialist: mgeist@alz.org
Lynzee Halvorson - Walk Coordinator: lahalvorson@alz.org

Donor Services Department

Maureen McNulty - Executive Donor Advisor, Major and Planned Gifts: mmcnulty@alz.org

Public Policy Department

Briana M. Calleros - Public Policy Manager: bmcalleros@alz.org

Communications Department

Allyson Laughlin - Director of Communications: aelaughlin@alz.org
April Rios - Communications Specialist: aprios@alz.org

For Media Inquiries:

312.335.4078 or media@alz.org